Bentley Continental Flying Spur Photoshoot

Vanq

ok.. not too sure on specs of fz7.. but what i can say is increasing iso will help in dim environment but will increase its noise, so opening up the aperture will best if u can. if u r aiming more of people's motion and stopping the movement then increase its shutter speed, opening aperture + 'upping' the iso also helps... that's without flash

another method is slow shutter and use a wicker flash. flash will 'freeze' the movement of people while the higher iso capture the dim environment on a longer exposure. but longer exposure time will lead blur background wor..

another way find another place to take picture lor.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

treat me kopi la.. i giv u tution personally.. wink.gif

Thanks... I'll let you knows soon. Cos I'm tasked to be the cameraman (with my CMI skill) for a gathering tonight...laugh.gif

friends? not friends lah .... I bought it for myself... tongue.gif

I got this camera based on recommendation by imuya (fellow mcfer).. and after the sponsorship by Singapore Pool. They sponsor $500 and I only paid $99 from my own pocket. laugh.gif

Current price $730,000

Instalment $7,035/mth

Depreciation $61,857 /year

COE quota premium $13,209

Road tax $8,332

OMV $202,600

Total basic cost $491,500

Premium 51%

the dealer earns almost $300k per car they sell.. perhaps cheaper to self import?

taken from sgcarmart.

nice cars and photos! made me drool...