Lawsu Neutral Newbie October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 I got a 5cm deep scar on my ride. Can see metal already. Any where to get the paint tube/stick? Tried autobac, they dun have the Lemon Yellow (396). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 Try Paya Ubi? 5cm deep scar? or 5mm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawsu Neutral Newbie October 30, 2007 Author Share October 30, 2007 4-5 cm long..... can see metal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 ouch tats pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyby Neutral Newbie October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 which part of ur body u kena? touch up paint not easy to use. if u really buay tahan, think spray is better choice unless ur touch up skill is good. if really wanna use touch up paint, try to practise first. dun be in a hurry to do it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie October 31, 2007 Share October 31, 2007 Got to re-spray liao........u driving renault goo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lawsu Neutral Newbie October 31, 2007 Author Share October 31, 2007 yeah....i drive a lemon yellow goo. Called agent, they told me touch-up stick cost $15. Autobac/concorde dun sell the color. what is the damage for such a small 4cm respray?? They always do panel respray right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahcal Neutral Newbie November 4, 2007 Share November 4, 2007 the pain in ur heart sure is deep also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie November 4, 2007 Share November 4, 2007 My car also got scars.........on both doors.......but then I ignored it lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear November 4, 2007 Share November 4, 2007 if u want perfect as before, respray is the only solution, even partial respary will leave 2 tones, but if are considering doing only partial, u must set yr mind on that and insistent even if the workshop make u think otherwise, which i did not after i decided on partial at first but change my mind to full panel... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...