Axela525 4th Gear November 7, 2007 Author Share November 7, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 wah!! scold bad word huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 8, 2007 Share November 8, 2007 u beat me also lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abba Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 give face to TS lah... the title says VERY NICE leh... opps.. sorry... actually not bad lah... TS say "VERY NICE" so just say "VERY RICE " lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Is that a joke or r u serious? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 9, 2007 Author Share November 9, 2007 half-half... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched November 11, 2007 Share November 11, 2007 okee... let's make peas now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 11, 2007 Share November 11, 2007 peace... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 startin to get abit gayish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 gayish?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 too many hugs hugs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 13, 2007 Share November 13, 2007 don't then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolad 5th Gear November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 i tink the integra front grille is the ugliest in the world one hole in the left side. whenever i see people use that i'll laugh The Integra Front grille with the left side vent was first introduced by Mugen. Its functional on the real thing. it channels cool air straight into the air box. Back to the car... Firstly, INGS DID NOT have a kit for normal lancer. Its cannot even be considered a replica. Don't know what to call it? Also, owner try to replicate the wide-body look on the real evo, but forgot abt the rims, now rims super sunken in...very ugly In short... cheapo poser with identity crisis too... Integra/Evo wannabe frankenstein... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 (edited) fffffugly. man.. the latio in the 1st pic looks better. at least he did not paint his drum brakes and calipers red or something... (edited to remove the long list of fugliness ) Edited November 14, 2007 by Slowmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 14, 2007 Share November 14, 2007 arghhhhhhhhhhhh... i just hate your avater.... make me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 woh!! aku like!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 hehehehe. But i like watching it making people and it's instant trippy for me whenever i need it too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 mai la... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...