Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 erm ... i don't think so .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 (edited) si beh Beng [laugh]some more cant c wheel Edited November 2, 2007 by Hamburger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 its Fugly if u ask me .. and i don't mean funny in the "f" .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 aiyo. ppl always change to big body kit but if want to look nice, just choose a larger rim with wide tyre can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 waa...eyes so sharp... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 not bad lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 Maybe akang datang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 i cant agree more with you.Stock condition the nicest for this series of Lancer.Normal car dun like,wanna add spoiler,i still can close one eye and say ok lah,bumper also change,until so er xin.OMG.world class wannabe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 stock ones wif some side skirt looks nice. but this guy funny leh. change everything but why not tat fugly ralliart rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsystem Neutral Newbie November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 Looks like an integra wanna be. Would have been a little nicer if the rims are bigger and are flushed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 maybe no $$$... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela525 4th Gear November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 hmmmmmmmmm.,.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 i tink the integra front grille is the ugliest in the world one hole in the left side. whenever i see people use that i'll laugh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mage Clutched November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 the ideal bodykit would be from the body of ur avatar .. ooh baby!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 its Fugly if u ask me .. and i don't mean funny in the "f" .. Yalor, the TS's Mazda is surely nicer than this Lancer. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 It looks like a big guy wearing small shoes. Rims definately undersized. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...