Daniellee76sg Clutched November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 Halo halo everyone! Mobilisation for meet up. Haha!! Anyone interested pls reply here. I will try to contact those who can make it. Also pls put down the day, time and prefered place. We will see from the response and decide from there. 1) Daniel: Next sat 10/11/07 afternoon place anywhere. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevegring Neutral Newbie November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 Yeah Yeah! I would love to come. What abt AMK mac? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decibel Neutral Newbie November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 New and old? I'm in next sat too if in the North area ;) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniellee76sg Clutched November 2, 2007 Author Share November 2, 2007 Ah.. Its actually for the old swift. But if new ones wanna meet also no problem.. Hang on a while more.. Lets see who else is joining too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 2, 2007 Share November 2, 2007 (edited) Mobilisation for meet up! Calling all New and Old Swifts Anyone interested pls reply here. Also pls put down the day, time and prefered place. We will see from the response and decide from there. 1) Daniel: Next sat 10/11/07 afternoon place anywhere. 2) Xtraun 10/11/07 (TBC as may go overseas) afternoon Yishun Dam (then go eat Jln Kayu eat prata) 3) Stevegring 10/11/07 (AMK Mac) 4) Decibel 10/11/07 (North Area) 5) 6) 7) Edited November 2, 2007 by Xtraun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear November 3, 2007 Share November 3, 2007 wahha... Yishun Dam in the afternoon????? go there pengkang until chao tah is it.... whahaaha how abt Yishun blk 418 multi-carpark 5th floor for car waxing session.... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniellee76sg Clutched November 3, 2007 Author Share November 3, 2007 Haha bro.. You forever prata... Btw looks good on the response for next sat.. Good good. Lets wait for a few more then we can confirm liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qr25vet Clutched November 5, 2007 Share November 5, 2007 Mobilisation for meet up! Calling all New and Old Swifts Flowerface Anyone interested pls reply here. Also pls put down the day, time and prefered place. We will see from the response and decide from there. 1) Daniel: Next sat 10/11/07 afternoon place anywhere. 2) Xtraun 10/11/07 (TBC as may go overseas) afternoon Yishun Dam (then go eat Jln Kayu eat prata) 3) Stevegring 10/11/07 (AMK Mac) 4) Decibel 10/11/07 (North Area) 5) QR25 10/11/07 (anywhere) 6) 7) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 5, 2007 Share November 5, 2007 Yeah Yeah! I would love to come. What abt AMK mac? if you are talking about the new AMK mac,they start charging for carpark already. 1st hour is free though,but i don't its enough to TCSS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qr25vet Clutched November 6, 2007 Share November 6, 2007 i still think evening better lo..afternoon like abit odd.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched November 18, 2007 Share November 18, 2007 so did the meetup went well? Cancelled? I will like to propose a meetup a week after next. 1st or 2nd Dec (Sat/Sun). Prata, McD, Karaoke, Geylang, anything goes. Pls give ur suggestions. Place : TO BE DECIDED 1) Hoppe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniellee76sg Clutched November 18, 2007 Author Share November 18, 2007 Place : TO BE DECIDED 1) Hoppe 2) Daniel ( 2nd Dec @ west coast mcdonald morning ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 seems like the meetup here... always end up the same.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Wah you can't say it this way leh Daniel was trying his best and seems alot ppl last min pang seh him. In the end, i was waiting for his confirmation but didnt come as left me, him and another fellow. Actually i dun mind with a few bros...not quantity that counts, it's quality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 Anyway, all the best to you guys, be going for run on 2nd dec and after that go for reservist. Take care folks, miss you all and keep in touch! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qr25vet Clutched November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 dun want morning la...evening i am okay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dynaway 1st Gear November 29, 2007 Share November 29, 2007 ahaha..... i tried organising a couple of times..... i give up.... no one seems to be interested... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bulletje80 Neutral Newbie May 31, 2010 Share May 31, 2010 i like meeting.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...