Freestylers09 5th Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 infact good players dont make good coach... recently on paper u read about this guy who advise by monk that he should go into biz??his car number,house number all same...just example of wa u say....change a life path to which make the most out of one's potiential and suit them best..but can say changing destiny as if someone is not unleash to this...and later on move on into it?i feel quite inter related ..seems like a chain reaction cycle..just whether in the 1st place..the individual wana choose and step out to believe to take the initial step 1st anot... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 correct.... bazi and zwds basically makes a logical explanation of the types of life path and vehicle each individual is surrounded by. it is our choice to choose the tool and the path. for example if in your chart you only have a bicyle at your disposal, obviously you cannot even travel up the expressway. but even for a bicyle, you can choose to take the bicycle to work, buy food, commit crimes, on the bicyle track, on the pavements etc. so each one's chart has a max and min potential dictated by the paths and vehicles seen in one's chart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 (edited) I oso do reverse engineering... i think thats the way to learn further... Unfortunately, i couldn't really do that for myself... as at now, i'm pretty sure my bazi is a special cat... however, many the so-called shi fu so far didn't catch that. honestly, my own bazi is the one that i m puzzled with.... ha ha ha... I think i can verify by next year and confirm it. in my life, no much big thing to verify it... encountered one auntie happily earning money from my relatives, even erected the wrong luck pillar for me! ha ha ha.... ask me to go and bai sin lah, i got a lot of danger lah.... bla bla bla. Honestly i don't believe in those bai sin bai sin ones. sometimes i think they r not really out to bluff people, in fact they might have good intention to help people but i think they have learned it the bai sin way by their teachers thats why they advocate and practise that way. agree with ur comments on the different teachers part... but i don't think all are like that lah, some bcos they considered themselves too senior to learn from the more junior ones probably, thats why they sucked up to their own method... in learning a skill like that, i always believe in comparisons, thats why i m looking at books by JY, TKY, VK and stephen skinner... Raymond Loh is also good, I heard his i-ching is good. Edited November 9, 2007 by Vicz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 i reckon too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 monkey+dragon+rat ====> combine to water frame....so these pple use this to tell you that monkey and dragon are good combos...that's too general..... or just simply use ??, ??, ?? theories to tell you this or that..... No such thing as combi means good or clash means bad. Its always situational, it can be the other way depending on the favourable issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 here my assessment of your list of FS master JY - technically sound and very good at presenting himself but overpriced. TKY - way too overpriced and also not convincing in delivery VK - generally ok for up till a fairly advanced level. But not good enough for the most advanced level SS - very good for an angmoh. can't assess his most advanced level yet because hv no friends that learn from him or attended his courses RL - good and affordably priced. But oral delivery still lacks the punch. Plus his 4 pillar method of dividing the luck pillar equally among heavenly stem and earthly branch, in my opinion, is a weaker method method. Some fellow enthusiasts recommends me Peter Leung. I am still assessing him through his website. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 by the way, care to pm me ur chart? i am always interested to analyse special charts... there may be some chinese masters not as well known but also good as well..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayzee Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 I am also learning about fengshui..but still very basic .. mostly learn from books one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 10, 2007 Share November 10, 2007 I think generally, a lot of those tan chia aunties & uncles don't really know how to dicipher special cat... will pm u... do let me know whats ur conclusion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 10, 2007 Share November 10, 2007 Careful, some books are very vague and general. Sometimes misunderstanding certain things may end up doing something inaccurate resulting in undesirable consequences. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myturbo Neutral Newbie November 10, 2007 Share November 10, 2007 words of advice for those learning from books. if you're not very sure about anything, pls do not audit the house. if you can't help, pls do not cause harm (or worst death to any family member) to others. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie November 10, 2007 Share November 10, 2007 This is possible. Be very careful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myturbo Neutral Newbie November 10, 2007 Share November 10, 2007 (edited) pls use bazi or zwds to read all the family members before you do a FS audit. If your Bazi skill level is still at "Strong or Weak" element anaylsis, pls don't do audit. trust me, you might read them wrongly especially if you're still at VK Bazi Intermeidate/Advance level. Edited November 10, 2007 by Myturbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear November 11, 2007 Share November 11, 2007 My first intro to FS was also thru a recommeded FSM who came to my house. I really learn alot and it does help after we made the changes he recommended + buying some stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyw4lker Clutched November 11, 2007 Share November 11, 2007 my FSM did analysis on mine and spouse's bazi before he comes to audit our hse.He explained in details about our life, general luck, strong and weak in what elements etc etc.Then he said he's using ZWDS method and also the no.8 method..not very sure simi lai eh..but after that hor tio 4D ..hehe..but b4 he come and see also tio 4d 1st prize liao heng he never tell me change this change that if not tua tao become tua leng kong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged November 12, 2007 Share November 12, 2007 Bro...expensive right??? Easily comes to a few Ks after buying things Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 12, 2007 Share November 12, 2007 Another saying is "ming yue suan ye bao" means if keep count,life is thinner....true anot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 12, 2007 Share November 12, 2007 if you buy stuff that really works, it justifies the money spent.. eg a promotion generates more than $1k benefit in 1 year and over several years more than justify the price tag ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...