Kena push .......

Headshok

tot his music will blast TP away....u neber update your avatar, of so many stories i heard juz the most power...that stupid TP have to eat back his words, lan lan ciao...! my idol

Such provoking doesn't amount to entrapment? It's very much like police undercover peddle drugs in the backlane then arrest the buyer on grounds of possession/consumption. [hur]

There is no such thing as entrapment in our legal system.

hi guys

just happened to me last nite

was travelling on PIE last nite towards the east

there were some slower vehicles on the middle lane so i accelerated and overtook on the right lane. then there was quite a number of slower vehicles so i wanted to overtake them all. the car behind me was like 50m behind, so i didnt think i was hogging, but then again, i was lookin for the next opportunity to switch back to the middle lane.

then suddenly out of nowhere, there was this motorbike trail gating me!(single head lamp).

he was not directly behind me , but more to my left ( like ridin near the lane marker). and his dam head lamp was shining dam bright in my left mirror.

i wanted to change lane back to the middle lane ( no cars to my left) but i could not see how near this motor bike was cos its dam light was blinding me on the left.

then the bike was gettin nearer. then i was already at like 100km/h liao. then i sped up a bit to like 105 like that, that a$$ was still near me.. knn.

then that idiot over took me.

and guess wat..

IT WAS A DAM TP bike!!!!

wtf sia..

i quickly chang elane and slow down to 90.

then a few seconds later, another rode pass me.. then this guy best.. CUT directly in front of other cars..

stupid TP sia..

You know what you should have done??? adjust your mirror outwards. this has the effect of shining the light right back at the source and from experience they will either overtake or slow down to a distance where their headlamps do not cause them glare [laugh]

Bro,

You got scared 'cos kanna pushed by a bike? I will get worried only if pushed by a prime mover carrying logs - it sure cannot brake in time.

In any case, switching on your left indicator lights will be enough to make him back off to let you go - especially if it is a big biker.

bro.

i didnt get pushed by a normal bike, its a dam TP bike lor..

any wrong move he can pull u over lor, plus this idiot was dam near me sia