3RD FINGER SHOWED AGAIN

Black999devil

Is there anything got to do with you??? Showing the 3rd finger is DEGRADING yourself and family..

eh AUNTIE why u so aggressive for what?!?!?!?!? mad.gif now u wanna talk about my family issit? WTS! wake up u idea lah, i show middle finger degrade my family n myself ah! u zar bor u kao bei kao bu even more degrading lor! laugh.gif

Edited by Tunge

Showing the bird or scolding vulgar language is a sign of weakness. I know I am winning when I get the other guy to swear. thumbsup.gif

agree and disagree... not all situation u can adopt the same response if u really think abt it, i'm sure u can think of situations when u cannot simple pretend nothing's happening...

on the other hand that means the person who is annoyed by someone who showed them the middle finger is the loser lah, and the even bigger loser is someone who see another person got flash the middle finger get so pissed off n post a complaint when it got nothing to do with them in the first place! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Tunge

Just because of driving need to use 3rd finger??? Y don't you say you guys are bxxxxxd!!!!

No1. u are replying to wrong person

No2. Since when did I sae driving must use 3rd or middle finger? Pls get ur facts rite before u post. [rifle]

Tin your mgs you don't even respect yourself... Dun come into my thread since you do not have the basic courtesy.... [rifle]

There are some women or ppl who dun deserve others' respect. I believe u belong to the that minority. [wave]

Tin you senile. Can't even remember what you type. So what I za bo? how about you? Here sharing the story with all members and c what you write. An id**t!

A man will respect a woman who respects herself and others.

But a man will nt respect a woman who doesnt respect herself and others or respect herself but not other. [whip]

To all members here, just newly join does not mean they can't write a thread. The moderator encourage people to write whatever complaint here and we just doing and typing this out of frustration. Don't see why people get so upset. Or you are the Wish driver dan I closed my case as you already know what you did. Somemore to a women.

Man respects woman but does Woman respects Man...

Woman respects Man but does Man respects Woman...

It takes 2 to clap [sunny]

Edited by Scoop

Read all the thread and c who started? You or me???Nuts hur.gif

me: wah... Your Thread ah... like that must PM u for permission first b4 can post issitlipsrsealed.gif = sacarstic

you: Is there anything got to do with you??? Showing the 3rd finger is DEGRADING yourself and family.. = agressive + insulting my family

me: eh AUNTIE why u so aggressive for what?!?!?!?!? mad.gif now u wanna talk about my family issit? WTS! wake up u idea lah, i show middle finger degrade my family n myself ah! u zar bor u kao bei kao bu even more degrading lor! laugh.gif = aggressive + self defence

you: Who started it 1st?

me: eh.... let's see... YOU? hur.gif

you: Read all the thread and c who started? You or me???Nuts hur.gif = insulting me again

CONCLUSION: YOU STARTED BEING AGGRESSIVE FIRST

Edited by Tunge

Ya, that time got this stupid beemer forcing himself to cut into my lane from my right... end up his left mirror got hit on my right mirror. To me, no damage caused, so fine with me... then I gave him a [thumbsup] and I said to myself, wtf you trying to proof! [knife]

"To all members here, just newly join does not mean they can't write a thread. The moderator encourage people to write whatever complaint here and we just doing and typing this out of frustration. Don't see why people get so upset. Or you are the Wish driver dan I closed my case as you already know what you did. Somemore to a women."

To be fair, you are not behind both cars to witness what is happening before the turning-in and gesturing. As the thread progresses, it's obvious you judged solely because you are a woman.

We don't expect women to drive like men (if there's such a thing) but if you do not know when to back out, being stubborn, always want to win, assert one's rights (gender or otherwise) you will face more gesturing or worse.

And I agree with Seanboi:

"A man will respect a woman who respects herself and others.

But a man will nt respect a woman who doesnt respect herself and others or respect herself but not other"

This is a free forum after all.

Edited by Cymagnus