CB Black 1.8l CIVIC swerving dangerously!!! And showing off!!!

Driftking

Ok... We can arrange to meet but NOT at Kallang because I'd bad experience there... What about late Friday night at Orchard... People race and show off their cars late Friday night there right?

...JUST BEAR IN MIND THAT I'VE NOT COMPLETED MY MODS YET!!!

wow i didnt know u play OG also, though never seen u before. why not this friday night OG rain or dry also run. ok? [idea]

Ok! I'll meet you at the open carpark in front of Cineleisure this Friday midnight. Then we see where we can do our test runs.

I also hope those Matrixes and Kelisa don't chicken out...

anyway since u already set the time and place yourself, if this time you dont turn up again, maybe u will get [whip] by the chickenfarm bro here again, this time is for real!! make sure u turn up!

No lah... Think he still pissed with the black 1.8 Civic. Since I also drives a black 1.8 Civic, maybe just jio him out, I stop by roadside and let him smoke for once... Then maybe we can be freed from all these nonsense. What about the suggestion? At least his ego will be satisfied and he can go around and tell ppl he smoked a Civic at high speed... (just like how he smoked the smaller cc cars) [hur]

Edited by Andtoh

i just finish reading everything from the head to toe.

hmmm better den reading story book. it's just reading a new paper on sunday.

what nonsense. i think my dog in my avatar can pick up faster den the 168. oh ya maybe 15year old proton saga can do the job.

Sure lor... Event of the year lehz. Maybe get Chn News Asia to go shooting. January's issue of all major car mags to have full coverage also, ai mai... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Andtoh

How can u compare the A168 to your dog!

That is NOT RIGHT!

How can u insult without battering an eyelid!

Please do not insult the dog... compare the A168 to the garden snail!

Better still, call the turbo charged cars along... We park along Yishun Dam, let him smoke all of us. He happy, we chill out and there is no more discussions as he's got the fastest of them all... hehe... Major NCF event leh... [nod]

BTW, with his speed to travel whole stretch along Yishun dam, the video might last few minutes... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Andtoh

heyheyhey. i be camera man. i'm a semi pro. [flowerface]

want to make it live on channel 5 anot.? heheee. like the star award.den people can start donating. and u can see the $$$ ticking and ticking. money flowing in.

den he can buy a brand new AE86 to replace the 168