Sniperben Neutral Newbie December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 huh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 11, 2007 Share December 11, 2007 BG 2 liao???wah lao.everyday u chiong how long one..thats v fast rate! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 2 Star General liao now If you play those HQ or HARDCORE (no radar, friendly fire) setting server the XP is very high And try to complete those challenges as they yield very high XP as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 i tot u dun like HQ? almost complete all the guns challenges..only SHOTGUN and SNIPER i didnt do it( heng me not naturally zhun ) u notice some level 1 their logo abit different???think they finished level 5 and start a new prestige mode..Darn fast! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 no choice leh... Fragnetics always full one, so are those low ping servers... left those hardcore or HQ type. ha ha... my shotgun and sniper almost ZERO also... maybe tonight I will try shotgun. I will try sniper once I got that BIG A$$ Barrett .5 rifle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 12, 2007 Share December 12, 2007 geez..i also dunt wan be a sniper to engage a shotgun now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chisiang 2nd Gear December 12, 2007 Author Share December 12, 2007 but i think with the 2 weapon perks, you can win with a Barrett and a shotgun for close protection ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...