How to change RT schedule

Kent

I logged into ns.sg, surfed ard, showed my RT schedule but got no options for changing le, btw my rt starts 6th Jan

I used to be the sunday session, quite relac and also because it does not burn your weekend when it's finished... unlike the saturday one.

But remember not to consume alcohol and drink lots of water the day before...

the last collapse at maju was a sunday morning session. [lipsrsealed]

I just end my last RT today, also sunday morning schedule.. More relac than other time slots.. Maybe PTI also just wake up also..

If you ask me, any RT slot also wasting time only.. Just go and walk a few km, do some push up and go home liao.. At most 8 weeks dun stay out late on Sat night lor..

sunday morning is the best session.. can go out with family after that. Don't have to rush..thumbsup.gif

but if possible, i would rather not go..sweatdrop.gif

[laugh] U sian. I think the pti lagi sian sia......... kena tekan to come back camp on a Sun morning [laugh]

Now i quickly book IPT..... so that I dun have to go RT [:p]

Edited by Wanderer

yeah. i was a regular RTee [lipsrsealed] sat and sun try before. Best is still sunday, because sat, really whole day gone, report at 4am, kenna terkan till 8pm.. the timing nether here nor there. Sunday early morning kenna terkan finish, max is 12 noon, roughly the same time I wake up when I no RT. bery good ar. [thumbsup]

sunday RT til so late end at 12pm one meh?..

coz last time i go RT only on tuesdays..

end at ard 8pm leh..

means kenna tekan for ard 2hrs only..

i tot sundays also abt the same..

end at ard 10am..

Edited by Vengence_angels