Ex-teen actor starts jail term for insubordination in NS

Altivo

Quite possible [nod]

I remember a retired Prime Minister from our neighbouring country ever commented that if we fire a missile at them, the missile will probably drop onto a canopy b4 landing on one of their palm plantation (no casualties and probably some trees may be destroyed) but the case is different with them...cos all they need is to anyhow fire a missile at us and it'll definitely hit a building with lots of pple in there [sweatdrop]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Anyway i heard from my frd who was an instructor in the unit tis young punk was at..

he was not exactly the most popular guy there..the only frds he had are those leechers who stick to him coz he is rich.

He threatened to sue an instructor who held his arm for assault..the instructor caught him smoking in the training shed.

The case was settled wen the punk signed 1 extra duty instead.Heard his mum is a director or something in a big company.

a director in a company is not really a big fry. but if u r a GM, i will give [thumbsup][:p]

I sure kee siao if i were him

[nod] Ranger training is tough I must say [sweatdrop]

Imagine my SOC timing was 6 mins 54 secs and I was still not the best timing there [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

6 mins 54 secs [shocked][shocked][shocked]

You sure must be freaking fit man [inlove][inlove][inlove]

indeed, my best was only 8min+ nia...this guy is genius

Rich man's son usually got discipline problem; rich man who never teach his son passes to others a BIG BIG problem [nod]

So parents neber teach, outsiders will...in this case, the Courts [nod]

Anyway i heard from my frd who was an instructor in the unit tis young punk was at..

he was not exactly the most popular guy there..the only frds he had are those leechers who stick to him coz he is rich.

He threatened to sue an instructor who held his arm for assault..the instructor caught him smoking in the training shed.

The case was settled wen the punk signed 1 extra duty instead.Heard his mum is a director or something in a big company.

Pple with elitist mentality usually will attract 2 kinds of company:

(1) Their own kind;

(2) Po Kar Chng kind

[nod]

This punk is the kiam par type cos he in the wrong still wanna threaten to sue pple... [shakehead] I noe of a place where he can get gainful employment after he ORD... NKF [lipsrsealed]

JDO is an appointment, that comes with either the rank of a senior officer or a C. Pardon me, didn't get the last 3 words you were saying.

Edited by Fortress

ha ha i agree..

Teen Star think this is like US.. got $$ can get away..

Wonder how he doing now.. any special treatment or kena butter session?

Really hope he get his ass kick and complain again and thrown back in again.

[laugh] This one is farmer lingo so high-clark pple like u better dun learn... [:p]

Literally speaking, it means "picking after the chicken" aka clear chicken droppings [sweatdrop] I is chicken farmer so this is part of my daily programme (other than logging-in to MCF to let go steam) [sly]