Honda CRV

Hondacrv

Hello All,

What is the best choice for CRV? 2WD or 4WD? I remember someone asking the same question months ago, but dat was months ago, so tot of posting the question again here. In addition, who is the best PI in the market to get the CRV now? Currently KH is selling at $117500, which I think it's way too ex, considering some notably good MPVs are even cheaper than dat.

Cheers!

Hi

Welcome to MCF. Hope you enjoy your stay with us and hope to see you at our meet up soon.

Information of the meet up can be found in http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?forum=19;

[/size]

Frankly, i dun see the point of getting a 4WD for a CRV, even the CRV will not allow you to go offroading and neither can you go racing in that car. so safe the money and get the 2WD.....just my opinion

thank u... but do u hav any recommendations on the PI here?

btw, anyone currently driving a 2WD CRV bought from PI? wat's the fuel consumption like?

im really thinking of changing to one. pls advise ya!

thx thx!

not sure coz never deal with PIs before, but i think people at SHC recommends Chip Guan.......

no lah....now got abit of problem after retifying my V leh....abit of torque steer when in second.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] ....and the V cost me a right side front cowling.....tooo much air gushing in.... [furious][furious][furious] ...lucky got lobang so got it at wholesale price....

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] Very Responsive [inlove][inlove][inlove] Damn shiok!!! Cannot be expressed but I think i'm abit rich on fuel liao...need to retune again.....