Car Pool for Airshow

Chisiang

I'm looking for people to car pool with me to the airshow by making use of the family package. I will pay $40, and the 3 other person just pay $20 each, and I can send you home after the show [;)]

I calculated the cost for taking public transport to the airshow is a rip off.

Estimated Cost:

Park at Pasir Ris and take free shuttle

Entrance: $20

Parking at Pasir Ris (to take free bus): 8 hours coupon = $8

Total cost :$28

Remark: must squeeze and compact like sardine (been there done that)

Park at Changi Expo take Special Bus

Parking at Expo: 8 hours = $16 [dead]

Shuttle bus from Expo one way = $5 so two way = $10

Total cost: $46

Park at Hotel and take Hotel Bus

Parking at Hotel: 9 hours + per entry after 5 pm = $16+$4 = $20 [dead]

Bus from hotel: $10 ($5 per trip)

Total cost: $50

======================

So who wanna share with me?

1) chisiang

2)

3)

4)

there is no other hidden cost except food and drinks by Regent Hotel and Pan Pac hotel.

admission into the main Hall, ancillary hall, 2 rows of chalets, SADA is all free.

all pple will b subjected to police check at entry point. not sure if they allow u to bring in water. bring umbrella becos many open area but breezy. the sea view is nice.

no no no....

I will prepay $100 for 4 entry tickets + 1 parking label.

I will then pick the 3 person up at a designated MRT.

Then each of the 3 pax will pay $20 to me. I will fork out for the remaining cost ($40).

Then I will drive all of us to the airshow in the morning.

Then at 5pm I will drop the 3 of you off at your preferred location (not JB ah) sweatdrop.gif

That's all. No need to pay any more except for your own makan and drinks. thumbsup.gif

big site leh... main hall alone is 4000 m2, 4 times bigger then singapore expo. got chalet also.

aerial display is ard 2 hours.

dun think ur 2-3 hours is practical.

If you finished say 2-3 hours then you can still take the transport to MRT station. Pay $5. You will still save $5 plus no need to squeeze on bus on the way there thumbsup.gif

I go there see static displays,displays.. airshows (if same timing as im there).walkthrough..not like SITEX or comex where u really examine every booth,every item..

anyway ironically i be there during the tradeshow days. [:/] .becoming social escort for some foreign delegates. [:|] .