Nkps 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 i think he will lose alot of his business due to his poor prediction.. that's why u can get his book free with purchase of whatever or anything.... which claimed to be $10/book okay.... now free with SOFTDRINK market bad lah.... have to explore all options ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 3k? exclude lodging???like tat u can use many local expert liao then use the $ buy alot 4d.. u sure got big $ la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 but did he said when? end of RAT year or what? Please lah, even if we give him a full 12-year cycle from today till 2020, do you think STI will break 4000. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 but is a good move.. as more people have his contact, at least a few will convert into business.. that sales and marketing.. all about number games.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 then i help you up your thread for more people to make recommendation.. hope you consult your MASTER earlier.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 but hor bro my collegue engage him last year make 1.2M and this yr make $2M... but i scare it doesn't apply to me??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 like this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Destiny03 Clutched February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 U can try those outside the Kuan Inn temple , Queen street. Got one old man palm reading is very accurate...got 80% accurate. I pay him $10. no harm trying. inddeed quite zhun. i tried it too. incredible huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 ya lor..coz u made $3million ma... i dont know how to explain in short words...but different people might have different destiny...eh how to say?just like u fix to earn max $10 million ,no matter what u do,max is $10 million nia..but from $1 million to work with,at least can unleash the potiential to know what 1 can do to reach the $10m... eh friday u read paper??at UK a guy kana 50+ m lottery...but later diagnose with cancer...last stage one...aiya someting like tat la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 $50M toto at least he can enjoy the very last stage....... some people last stage still no money to buy coffin leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 quite true also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 hmm... u remind me, if i were to ask, i need to ask when i m gonna die, so have to prepare money buy coffin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 like that maybe ask deities liao..aiya even they know..they wont tell u one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sniperben Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 don't suan me lei.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Relax lah... Ah Free Bro said liao lor...Asked Ah Acemundo lor. U pm HIM, he will surely help you lah.. Or you want to try the one at AMK Hub, basement there, the shifu from Taiwan. 1 of my sister went to him, less than $100 somemore. Eh, u better hurry Upz hor cos he is going back for CNY. the taiwan lang how he tell? cards? palms? zhi wei? ba zi? bazi lor. u want? i can give u the shop name. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galileo Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 I ever went to JB to ask the deities about my luck and fortune. Eveything he tells you is damm zhun as the Chinese believe your 命运 (life and fate) all depend on your 生辰八字 (birth date and time). So from your 生辰八字 the diety can tell you what types of job should avoid or suit you, where can find 贵人,at what age you might have big trouble and watchout for! Believe me, if you try to ask from other temple, you will still hear the same result. Sometimes the deity might give you some 4D number and hint you when is your lucky period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Author Share February 3, 2008 so care to PM me his/ her detail? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultramega 1st Gear February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 This guy predicted Straits Times Index will go beyond 4000 points.Look at STI. did he give timeframe? if not anyone can say that also. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...