S40 Bodykits

Soya

wah DAMN chio......you wanna put or not....put lah.....but minus that spoiler lahsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

remember someone asking abt an evo spoiler on an s80? well, the 2nd pix has one on the s40, looks quite fierce actually. [pirate][thumbsup]

so far, happy wif the stock t4's aesthetic. now toying wif improving the handling, a strut brace is definitely on the shopping list. [;)]

nah, was toying wif the idea of adding some bits but decided to be a good boy and run it the way peter holbury intended it to look.

With bodykits, the spoiler will make the car more fierce... sweatdrop.gif

now i know since when you started project spoiler in your mind..... today i saw your rear soiler in sembawang wnw.... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

first: the place is bright, airy, free water and directly downstair got kopitiam....(but i left early and therefore din have the chance to limkopi with them... still owe toybabe kopi...dizzy.gifdizzy.gif)

second: two jazzies turned up -- Honzai and Susah..... and also GDIzen, Lawreo, all giving Toybabe full support thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

third: managed to touch Toybabe ................................................ ................................................................................

......... 's G9... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

dun wurry, she only surfs from 730am Monday to 5pm friday.... i will delete the post before Monday laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

btw, you have not met the whole jazzie gang rite??.... they all dying to meet their leader leh.... shocked.gifshocked.gif