Honda jazz

Fivegear

some peole advise when u get new car try not to breath too much inside cos poison man.... best let it suntan with all door open for maybe hours then drive drive

Good Suggestion...best leave windows down... run-in......

some peole advise when u get new car try not to breath too much inside cos poison man.... best let it suntan with all door open for maybe hours then drive drive

exactly, that's what i do nowadays, will open the 4 doors when i wash the car, so the car can breathe a little...smell is not so bad now...thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

IMHO, actually your right foot's pressure on the throttle is the determining factor on your car's fuel consumption ...

even if you drive hybrid car and always floor the accelerator pedal, your fuel consumption will go high high also. tongue.giftongue.gif

actually the 23km/l is for highway driving. hubbie hit 20.9km/l before. for me cos alot of city driving, average 15km/l oredi i thankful loh.

yup, i love my Jazzie too! bounce1.gifbounce1.gif

heavy or light footing ?

Heard from SWOG one fellow hit 26.8km/l

Its the plastics...

and its poisonous...dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

so when you collect your car, let me drive for you for a month first lor...ok??? wahahahaahhaa.......rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

cannot lah .. i waited for 2 months for my baby nighthawk to arrive leh! crazy.gifcrazy.gif

anybody knows where got sell those gas mask used in chemical warfare one?? think this is an essential equipment for drivers running-in their new cars! laugh.giflaugh.gif

correct...maybe you should station yourself at these collection centres and sell the mask and will make tons of money...then upgrade to another car, your dream car!!!inlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

I know but i can't believe the variation to be so great. 8/23 is about 34% difference.......Cannot fathom the traffic condition and the driving style to have such a great influence.

somehow i think the specs might have overstated the fuel economy....unless of course the variation is also huge between the different units of jazz

It does smells good... but its poisonous...

Like food... smells good... and can be cholestrol high...or very high...laugh.gif

u check if ur getz got mud guard or not if not better install 38 dollar per set front and back so need two set... if the dealer didnt give u.. go kmoko and buy lor...

cos mine is black getz and no mud getz then wa pianzg the mud and water just spil all over my door panel.. maybe i change my tyres that why but still better to have

cham..I also heavy footed...

argh.... *smack smack* leg...

time to go light footed first... after 1k km... then heavy...laugh.gif