Swift folder Meetup & TCSS corner

Yc86

[laugh] i used worked near there...that was sometime ago. my female colleague always ask me accompany her when we worked OT [inlove]

Ermz, what were u doing there? [confused]

Edited by Xtraun

muahaha... i talk c0ck one lah.... i may not be joining lah.... muahahha

abit sick of going kallang fugging chicken.

LOL after this meetup den seldom got meetup liao.. so u must come..

aiya u also always complain sian.. jus come lor.. at least got ppl smoke with me.. haha..

you pak jiao is it?

Coming and cumming also cannot differentiate.

You want to cum your business,nobody interested to know.muahahaha. [laugh]

So what time you reach later or never?

nah behz........ u want me to go there n blanket party me is it....... muahahhaa

i also not wear skirt....i dun go also nothing special

anyway, nice meeting u folks....

But that stoopid BMW guy trying to show wat...must some crappy young punk. I feel like throwing a stone at him! Lucky u dodge fast! I guess he was doing at least 60-70km/h and jam brake!

i guess we are a kwai kwai group. if it is another group....he would have died liao from mafia bashing.....this chap really brainless, go fly kite..what's so great abt a lousy bmw - got class meh? hao liao bo chia lian [thumbsdown]