RX8 Bodykit Transformation

Veil_side

it's so hot inside that i'll melt if i dun come out soon.

here's a last pic before she spend a night in the owen

n570983999_366128_8553.jpg

hopefully this will complete by this weekend and i'll post more pics of the it.

this is kinda life update pics thus there is no way i can proceed to the finished goods before it's finished.

Edited by Veil_side

Is there an intercooler at the bottom left where the piping's from? [lipsrsealed]

where where ?? [confused]

the silver horizontal piping that goes from bottom left to top right.. [rolleyes]

Agreed lor. One of my friend just bought the new IS and also want to put kit [jawdrop]. Somemore dunno got such kit or not. Just felt that these type of cars without kit already very nice.

must agree it's a good creation and nice...

but don't know is it LTA friendly...cos they will say they are confused in identifying the color of the car....black, light blue or dark blue ... [lipsrsealed]

i totally agree with you, but hor everytime go meetup with all the 8s and all of they hv bodykit and urs w/o, i just can't take it anymore...lolx