Chio Lancer....

Super7

i olso dun think it can pass.... my fren might have been stopped by TP before.....sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

[laugh] Looks more like a one way glass to me. SO dark i think people from the outside can't see what's happening inside. This kind of car good for [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh]. No need newspaper! [laugh][laugh]

hmmmmm..... you having ideas for your car olso???.... then you can drive topless liao thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif ...... the rest of the things you can do i will leave it to your imaginations....laugh.gifdizzy.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ....Ooooppps lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

ok, time for me to koon liao.... c ya tomorrow in the forum ... 99wink.giftongue.gif

sleeping.gif

Hi super7

Sorry for the confusion.I meant the model, not that car. This model is surprisingly, has a very stiff chassis and during those days, no such thing as speed limiter. The max I clocked in this model was 220kmh, on the NS while chasing a Wira. With Koni shocks, lowered and some strut bars, the car feels like it can go higher. [sly]

No problem, i thought you might be a fren of my fren thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .... was your Lancer 'stock' in the engine department to churn out such good performance??!!

yup....... i think he's been posted to work overseas a month or two ago.....(remember the umbrella avatar??)smile.gifwink.gif