Taiwan company listing

Kianbeng

Hi Guys,

Anyone know if there's a complete company directory listing for Taiwan companies? Actually I'm looking specifically for a company in Taipei called "Shuai Chi Jean Boutique" at Raohe Street.

Appreciate any input. Thanks.

very difficult task leh....

[/color]

the place 台北 饒河街 i believe... is a shopping belt with some pasar malam.

the biggest store is 松山褲王 is located near to the rail station.

the name 帥氣 has zero attachment to anything listed. in fact it is too generic.

I found it!!!!

Realised the shuai qi is 帥奇 not 帥氣. sorry.Contacted the shop liao. Actually.... [lipsrsealed] my wife left some newly bought clothes there.It's not very expensive things but my wife really like them and it was already altered to fit her liao. We only realised when we almost reached taoyuan airport at midnight. So after tracing all over the place I managed to contact the store, spoke to the same lady and she's going over to the shop and check if it's still there.There's a good chance it isn't there by now but just checking lor. If have, then have to think of a way to send it back here. It's a bit crazy I admit. Having spent 1/2 day today searching for that shop. Sigh. nothing much better to do on a sunday than to trying to make my wife happy.

unfortunately it seems taiwan don't have a complete directory list....at least online....many of the so called "Taiwan company directory" have a few shops only. Maybe there's just way too many companies in Taiwan. Impossible to create such a directory....?

ya I just confirmed with the shop. They found my wife's belongings. Now have to check with couriers or friends to see if they can collect it. As far as I understand, these courier companies charges alot for "import" rather than "export". Probably the cost of importing it, will be more than the cost of the clothes itself.

The cheapest of course would be the taiwan postal services but then again I cannot expect her to send it to me coz how will I be able to pay her....

Hmm lets see how tomorrow. But thanks for all input so far.