MCF 'Mohd Sultan' Meetup

Flight_skoda

aiyoo...

nv say earlier ur b'dae week..

but at least u got ur ex to pei u lar..

( : ( :

happy!

keke

hmmz.. mohd sultan far ne.. i no drive car..

can choose nearer to mrt station not ? lol

:X :X

Next time next time ... I will try something else different. Boat Quay perhaps? smile.gif

Check back in again in a fortnight ... rolleyes.gif

Bro - appreciate your gesture. No need lah ... next time buy me kopi ok liao. thumbsup.gif

We go drinks dinks again in a fortnight time tongue.gif ... Flying away on business again on Monday ... sianz. unimpressed.gif

Thanks bro. You are welcome to join us in our outing next time, lets go and have fun thumbsup.gif. Most of the MCF pals here, like we all do, start off from being strangers. wink.gif

happy b/day bro!

i would to join u guys for a pubbing outing next time... if u dun mind this complete stranger! laugh.gif

see this thread too late. laugh.gif

anyway, weekdays is out for me due to my new working hours. unimpressed.gif

Next time, sms me....

PM you liao ...

Next fortnight meetup for drinks ok? nod.gif

Sure. but prefer to be on Friday cos these days, need to wake up damn early.. bigcry.gif

Yay boy... big project big money but none for me ... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

The firm is doing very well sly.gif but I am keeping myself just above the water ... flowerface.gif