MCF 'Mohd Sultan' Meetup

Flight_skoda

wah how can? those were the days man....

1 person holding 1 jug ...wah song ah...

but retired liao at least looking back had lots of fun then....

[reply]

Hey bro .... YES!! Long time no see liao!!

Must go and check out TS's taste.

Just hope that I'll not be disappointed ... laugh.giflaugh.gif

Ai ya.... I used to cheong Boat Quay, been to MS twice and liked it very much liao .... confirm you will like it ... it is especially busy on Fridays. OF course, so far no sighting of Fiona Xie yet ... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

No idea who fetching her leh... do you want? sly.gif

My car in garage from Thursday onwards liao ... till Saturday.

serious Ling Ling going? Who FETCHING her? AHHAHAHA

Ok ... you got my number ... SMS me prior to reaching ... thumbsup.gif

Near ma place I pop by for a few mins wave.gif to everybody!

I sms you before I cum I mean come ok Cal??? emotlol_2.gif

Mohd Sultan at the pub BEDS hor ... opposite the coffee house and UE Square... See map below nod.gif

I can also walk over.. where u guys meeting?
Edited by Flight_skoda

eh chest dun have hor... butts oni.. that time Mdm wong, samsara , next page .. packed sia...

we may have met before.

who knows we might have dance together before.tongue.gif

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU laugh.gif)

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

1. Guyver

2. Chickenfarm (Try to make it - finish business 1st sweatdrop.gif)

3. Radx

4. Flight_skoda

5. Porker (Cum after a few minutes, opps I meant for a few minutes) laugh.gif

6. Achtung

7. Lingling (Of course ger ger can go lah)

8. Comfy, if girlfriend of the day allows[:p]

9. Chow Yun Fatt (Will try to pop by for a while)

guyver also going ar!! long time no see him liao...

Map attached liao at Page 4 .... big big Google Map. Opps UE Square niah ... thumbsup.gif

bro,whats the pub ur going???i see can arrange my meeting somewhere near there anot... laugh.gif

Ok ... final date final outcome ... please let me know who is joining .... (Paiseh forget to put location earlier)

Date: 27/3/2008, Thursday (Changed from Friday becoz of MCF MU laugh.gif)

Time: 9pm onwards

Activities: Eat, Drink, Tok Kok, Sing Song

Attraction: Chio Bu waitresses

Now now, where are the GL15 bros, Comfy, Gad, Guyver, Chickenfarm etc? Fall in, roll call.

1. Guyver

2. Chickenfarm (Try to make it - finish business 1st sweatdrop.gif)

3. Radx

4. Flight_skoda

5. Porker (Cum after a few minutes, opps I meant for a few minutes) laugh.gif

6. Achtung

7. Lingling (Of course ger ger can go lah)

8. *** Comfy, to be confirmed

orh.. thx..

but i nv say i CFM got go lei..

cannot put my name there ma....