Meetup 11 Apr 2008

Starletgt

Ok finally I kenna [rifle] for organising a meetup.

Here goes:

Meetup at Bishan driving range 11 April 2008 at 2030hrs till late.

Coffee Chat and discussion.

1)starletgt

2)

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

1)starletgt

2)Ian (plus my wife n my son)

3)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

i will call when i reaching as i am goin to attend my army camp mate's ROM might be late please pardon me.... will call starletgt if i lost my way, u dun mine yea?

1)starletgt

3)Forrestcat (Will communicate via phone with David)

4)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

1)starletgt

4)RoBo(gotta reconfirm again prob come in late.dad's back so he most prob would use the car)

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

1)starletgt

4)RoBo(gotta reconfirm again prob come in late.dad's back so he most prob would use the car) <<--- Dun worry no car I drive u there and back.

5)

6)

7)

8)

9)

heeeheee. thanks bro! i stay in e east wor. lol. i try my best to make it cuz he's back on friday so mayb he wanna family gathering on sat. but i should make it just prob a bit late. if i need a ride i'll let u know. i guess u guys gonna stay till late right?! [;)]

my attendance not confirm..cuz working after tat dunno tired bo..

anyway how to go to the driving range from sembawang?

hahaha oh yah hor?! hahaha... if he willing i go signed out from him [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

but i also scared lor.. this kinda thing quite troublesome. if something happen how? hehehehe.. somemore his both all si beh scary.. we shall see how it goes lahz.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

=================

i not sure where exactly where is the driving range. but from sembawang road u can take upper thomson via nee soon down to liquid kitchen there go in via jalan peminpin den its bishan liao. den from there bros pls help. heheeheeh

and bro its sat!!!!! sunday can sleep!!!!!!

Yup a lot of discussion needs to be carried out a lot of bros need a lot of stuff.... I myself also blur keep track of things.

Not friday meh? [lipsrsealed]

Previous post quoted wrong.. [sweatdrop]

i not sure where exactly where is the driving range. but from sembawang road u can take upper thomson via nee soon down to liquid kitchen there go in via jalan peminpin den its bishan liao. den from there bros pls help. heheeheeh

and bro its sat!!!!! sunday can sleep!!!!!!

11th is friday leh bro.. [laugh]