EP80 Makeover

Chilex

i'm sure can find la... but they should cost quite a bit too, like quad lights. u want special looking get the picnic table one! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

its quite true brudder. make sure the car is healthy and has $$ standby in case it sick. wats the point of having a jude looking car but breakdown and cannot drive rite? [nod]

sports seats make a huge diff when cornering. ur body doesn't move about in the chair, so all ur force goes into steering [thumbsup] it's like how when you go kart, u use ur knees to squeeze the centre column to gain leverage.

yea bro.. agree with the rest of the bros. u might wanna do it the way i do.. my ride looks exactly like yours! same car and looks wise totally same.. diff is u change ur rims to 15" chio one and mine is using 14" vios's rims.

so far.. i slowly change like 1or 2 pc a month. been driving it for 15mths liao. only in feb i change air filter den march i change extractor den this month i change shocks, next month tyres, jun i tint the windows.other muz slowly plan liao. i feel like that i will have spare cash jus in case the car gets sick. den u slowly do you can feel the kick more. lol.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

seriously si beh shoik wan! every month i looking forward to changing it and i change liao. i super gian to change another thing! but i tell my self cannot muz wait. serious ah! si beh song one. u one shot change everything den u lose the fun liao.

just like gers. u muz enjoy slowly, too much one go, u awhile later sian liao.

hehehe.. this is my point of view lah. [;)][:p][;)]

bro i also want sports seat leh... but like no budget yet..

anyone can tell me sport's seat agar agar how much ah?

Bro, the other time I PM you, you mentioned that your quad lights don't come with the connectors right? No connectors can still use? BTW, you have lobang for GT seats?

Got 3 more sets in KL.

I can help you source out the seats.

As for the quad lights, no connectors yup it still can be used have to see how the wireman does his job.

lol. can i say $300 is pariah brand one? heeeheee

i currently no budget. slowly lahz.. if got good lobang let me know

thank you in advance again bro! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][;)][;)][;)]

if i really changing then my front gt seats i will exchange wif the seller. u want gt seats ah? buy sscus instead la. gt seats no hugging enough. whenever i kup filter lane too fast i felt my butt moving with the motion!

if u want some budget seats u can camp at shc or vogs. sometimes some of them do post their seats there for sale. recently got quite a few selling. only thing is that the seat rails haf to be modded. meaning u come out extra blood.