NS Ranks  

222 members have voted

1. 1.

• MEN (PTE, PFC, LCP & CPL)
    • Specialist (3SG, 2SG, 1SG, SSG & MSG)
    • Warrants Officers
    • Junior Officers (2LT, LTA & CPT)
    • Senior Officers (MAJ & above)

i asked for operation so can recover faster.. the specialist ask me "how to operate??"

wah lau.. btw, it is a NUH.. [sweatdrop]

Some ppl just have the luck. Cheong hills for 2.5yrs nothing happen to me wor. Wanna downgrade also no excuses. Blink of eyes, reservists ending soon and still Pes B. Sigh [:|]

the specialist ask me "how to operate??"

If he tell me this, i will screw him. "KNN if i know hor, i will be in ur position liao"

Shiok lo

I kanna downgrade to C2L2 still got promoted.

Must be too "[hur] on" the last high key...

Now regret...

got la. keep on staring at the dustbin at the corridor lor.

thats how one of my bunkmates kenna discharge and downgrade pes E from bmt.

Just curious what ranks do our forumers here hold in NS.

Haiz..

Just received a letter from Army saying they promoted me to the next higher NS after 2 high keys. Is this normal? Sianz leh, higher rank means more chances of "kannaing" the KAH positions..

I already push my buddies to become the PS and CSM liao during my two high keys.. I worried with the promotion next reservist will kanna or not..

Anyone experience this before?

I went for so many high key still a chao SGT....Maybe u should join the men in blue...

But I still got 6 more to go and I am in my 30s already....

Tok abt this, i kena once. Kena arrow to do guard duty when i am attach to SIW at Pasir Laba Camp. Kena this idiot. He come up to me n tell me, he cannot handle bullets. He got urge to load and fire. KNN dun know real or not lor. Me n my guard 2ic (my men) spend whole day toking to him. Bloody hell, duno real or not.

but i choose to remain in my battery.. i got a choice to post out to clerk.. but then, i don't want..

anyone in Khatib Camp for reservist?? [wave]

bo geng buay chut peng la.

Tell him u report to COS and let him peh in DB for 1 week see if he will wake up his idea bo. [laugh]

My buddies(3sgt) kenna CSM/PS course after 1st/2nd incamp.

Since then, has been a 2nd or remain 3sgt, and e most CSM/PS roll thru out e 10yrs cycles.

Now completed liao... no extend or wat... happy like birdy...

My batch, all e key holder gone thru CSM course or PS course.

But nvr kenna extend tour of duty.

Edited by Slowwalker

i asked for operation so can recover faster.. the specialist ask me "how to operate??"

wah lau.. btw, it is a NUH.. [sweatdrop]

avoid operation if you can. you must bear in mind docs are also businessmen. operation doesn't make you anywhere close to 100% functionality. in fact it could be worse.

for your case, drink more milk lah!

gimme 5 bro!!!!

CPL here..might be getting CFC..but i hope not..coz CFC during reserbist sure kena alot of arrow one..