Audi Promotion

Mrenegade

How much for the Audi Turbo?? [:)]

no idea, but it ain't going to be dirt cheap....esp since the 2.0 is going for about $139k previously. [crazy]

Saw an ad in the newsapers yesterday from Audi... They're giving up to 40% discount of your monthly installments for a year for all new Audi buyers!

Either that or choose not to pay the first 4 months of your monthly installments. Any one interested?? [:)]

The most important thing is ARE YOU? [laugh]

interested! But no money lah [crazy]

Something to consider in the future perhaps? [angelic]

Wah! Damn jude man! *drool* *drool* [blush]

Judging from the fact that Renegade likes Audi so much, this should inspire him! [angelic]

No lah, I meant to digress to my brick talk again [blush]

Not surprising, since you such an avid brick fan! [:p]

Anyway have a good trip bro...bring back some stuff! [angelic]

Paiseh paiseh, too involved in bricks liao [angelic]

Hope to find some Qoo sunshades for good price! I keep U guys updated while I'm there [cool]

Dun let me start with my UDM hor!!! [mad] As I have been 'accused' of!!! Ha ha [sly]

Something to consider in the future perhaps? [angelic]

Audi Cabrio....? Someday, definitely, maybe.... [blush]

Yes, I'm back, for those who missed me [laugh] and swamped over all the backlog on the forum..... [cool]

Edited by Renegade

Judging from the fact that Renegade likes Audi so much, this should inspire him! [angelic]

Of course it does.......

How much for the Audi Turbo?? [:)]

In the pre-30+k COE days, when the entry-level A4 2.0 was going for almost 140k, as pointed out by my lovely other-half, the 1.8T was going for the mid-150's, tho' marginally 'more affordable' than the Passat.

Still interested ?

Of course it does.......

It had better! took some effort to get nice pics for you [laugh]