If without NS...

Leepee

U put all the kuti kuti in yr post I c liao oso scared [laugh] Where got dare to train with u somemore??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The only kuti kuti I had was a steering wheel on my left sleeve [blush] Wanna book 3 tonners??? gibe me a call [nod]

KNN, where got kuti,kuti, peekture cards la. laugh.giflaugh.gif

This all use to cover lobang from training, sleeve

worn off, lobang, use this to patch up la. Like this

also donno meh? Your baju also got a lot of lobang one

right? ALso got patch, patch one mah. WHat steering wheel?

C&C Merc ar? laugh.giflaugh.gif

You got one for BBQ Chicken wing right? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Mine is Pig Throtter with mee swa. Tee Ka Mee Swa. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

I from MT line mah [laugh] Got best driver of the month...so they gave me a steering wheel kuti kuti to put onto my sleeve [nod] My one and only kuti kuti that I damn proud of [thumbsup]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Like that I even closer, I jum bun Line. laugh.giflaugh.gif You got see me before bo? I carry one side arm,

toilet brush and one main weapon, floor brush. Smoke is Vim cleaner. knn, small world sial hor? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Please, why waste time, can buy camo netting la. More then enough to cover. laugh.giflaugh.gif

KNN, scared you kana stalk by her ar? Change post ar? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

Ok lah...dun listurb her liao lah [flowerface]

Thank you.

Finish work now....going for some drinks.