Leepee 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Author Share June 16, 2008 (edited) Since you said you never call. Sorry for accusing you. But someone did call and asked for someone else, after I PM you my lumber. I already PM you for one whole week leh. You still never call!!! You like to keep a woman waiting is it? Fun is it? I wait untill Hua Er Ye Xie Liao! You call or not, is not important to me anymore. YTF only....cheap cheap $2 Kao Tim liao. You think I got no money is it? The offer already long expired. Today I good mood, want to go Golden to eat....so I give chance to you. Not everyday I good mood ok. Appreciate it while you can. Edited June 16, 2008 by Leepee ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Uncle chick cum out and walk have nothing to hide and say one means one...very sad that although we are YTF b and g fren...u still dun understand me well enuff $2 u wanna settle me??? Liddat u dare say got money Tell yr daddy gibe u more pocket money so can blanjah me at least 7 pieces of YTF mah Whether u gd mood or not has no bearing on wat u otang me...get your facts rite K?!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Author Share June 16, 2008 I thought old man Bo Gey....so only can eat soft soft TauFoo. $2 can buy 4 pieces of TF + beehoon soup! Don't be greedy lah. I add one can of Coke-Zero with the meal to make you happier can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Author Share June 16, 2008 (edited) Taken from a website written by a NSmen, I suppose. Golden Mile Food Centre Thanks to the SAF, I've discovered some great eats at Golden Mile Food Centre. My first visit was the consequence of R being called up for reservist training. He needed to replenish his full pack. NSmen will know what I'm talking about. Level 2 of this open three-storey building is the place to go for camping equipment and supplies. That's where you'll see swarms of army guys and students. Hawker stalls occupy the first and basement levels. That's where you'll find hungry foodies checking out the various good and cheap eats. Fried Hokkien prawn noodles (SGD$3.00). From one of the Makansutra forum threads, I read that the fried Hokkien prawn noodles at the basement was recommended. There was only one fried Hokkien mee stall I found at the basement -- Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee. Theirs is the old-style kind, which uses thin bee hoon (rice vermicelli) instead of the thick type. It was too dry for my liking. I like my fried Hokkien mee to be very "wet". They also stinged on the ingredients, so overall, this wasn't so great. Curry chicken (SGD$3.00), French loaf (SGD$0.50). R's choice -- curry chicken from Fragrant House. This is the localized Chinese version, and eaten with local-style French loaf as many folks here do. As with the Hokkien mee, this was nothing spectacular. We didn't think the curry was fragrant enough. There was, however, quite a lot of chicken. Fresh sugar cane juice (SGD$1.00 per cup). Question: What's the perfect thirst quencher on a sweltering day? Ermm, ice-cold beer? Nuh uh, too early for a swig. Ice-cold, freshly squeezed sugar cane juice will do just nicely. Refreshing and "cooling", it's excellent for washing down all that fried, spicy food. I never fail to order sugar cane juice when eating at a hawker centre. Stuffed glutinous rice flour dumplings (SGD$1.50 for a bowl of 4). R and I saved some space in our tummies to make room for dessert -- tang yuan (stuffed glutinous rice flour dumplings) from Ah Balling Peanut Soup. There are five kinds of stuffing to choose from: crushed peanut, crushed black sesame, red bean paste, mashed taro, and green tea. My favorites are the peanut and sesame. You can also pick a soup base of sweetened peanut soup or ginger broth. I was already quite full, so I requested the plain sweetened broth. The Hokkien mee and curry were a bit of a letdown, but the tang yuan is worth a try. Still, at a grand total of SGD$11.50 for two persons, it was a cheap lunch by local standards. On previous visits, I've also tried the guiltless char kway teow, goreng pisang, Teochew soon kueh, and claypot rice. The claypot rice is excellent. They open only for dinner, though, and be prepared to wait at least 20 minutes, because they cook upon order. Wait longer if business is brisk, which is the norm. The Teochew soon kueh was also superb, but they seem to have moved. Sob! Golden Mile Food Centre 505 Beach Road Singapore 199583 Featured stalls: Fried Hokkien Prawn Mee #B1-34 Fragrance House #B1-51 Ah Balling Peanut Soup #01-75 1.bmp 2.bmp 3.bmp Edited June 16, 2008 by Leepee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Walau yr daddy dribe M5 but u eat ony 4 pieces of YTF for lunch nia nia How can he torture my YTF gf liddat? Cum cum cum...I buy u ho liow to tonic tonic yr body abit... Sayang sayang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Author Share June 16, 2008 Ok gib u chance to buy tonic for my body. Where can you sayang me? Set a place and time....I should be available today for your invite. I want to see how a ocifer like you looks like. Yan tao or not? I like guys in uniform...espcailly ocifer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 U gay hah I is mor peng face and pai kut body Haven't been in uniform for decades liao Yr R2 bf still got li-ser-bit rite??? Get him to demo to u "men in uniform" Young gal...how can tok liddat??? occifer or other rank when stripped nakid still a "man" rite??? cannot discrminate ppl liddat This is lesson number 1 in street law for u...must be humble Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 KNN, 9+ call early. You whole night kana punish pumping position ar? Got do berpees bo? Good morning everyone...chickadee reporting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 I do pumping ony during lunch Ask LeePee She jio me to do pumping Okay dun disturb her lah...she's my YTF gf afterall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Heavy in term weigh and fat.. between 90 - 95 kg for a 175 guy.. He slim down to 85 kg after the field camp.. But then his IPPT is already silver standard within the first 3 weeks of BMT confinement.. Now the young PTI all very 'soft' in handling NSman.. They take the more pervert ones to train recruits in BMT.. I think i am scaring Latioboy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Aiyah if Latioboy so scared then go sign on police lor...many ppl escape SAF by doing that wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Prefer Army more... Ai zai... Zuo Ge Nan Zi Han! I haben had my breakfast... hungry big time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Just nice u can meet my YTF gf at Goldenmile She'll treat u to a $2 YTF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 So near yet so far.... I rather go down nearby eat... I bey dong liaoz.. LOUSY monday for me.. *FFFFFFFFF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Eat oredy then FFFFFF Empty stomach FFFFF later kena "Horse top wind" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 U very eng hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Mai paiseh bro...go let her buy u the YTF and sign to my account Then she dun otang me anymore and no longer kena harrassed by me in mcf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 16, 2008 Share June 16, 2008 Very Yan and the Tao also. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...