If without NS...

Leepee

My time, kana high fever, bas tard, kana walk 3km to the farking medical centre with fieldpack. Reach there,

MO give me the normal panadol sh it, confine to medical centre sick bay, weekend, farking medic, got me out

for cold baths, then made me lay in bed without drying, and the fan on full blast, my fever got worse, until I

almost couldn't open my eyes. Medic can tell me don't act, MO go home already, act also no use, no MC,

he will push me as fit for monday training, in the end I drag myself back to camp and had the duty

Do send me to hospital. When I came back, 3 days in hospital, I had to report to the MO again,

told him what happened, he kept quite, but that medic didn't go home that weekend. sly.gif

And when he did, he I was quite sure his mother didn't reconise him. sly.gif

You tell me, knn, that typhoon donno can cum or not. Barrel rusty.

Town area ok with mine, best after lunch? Lunch time crowd damn terok.

Edited by Mazdaowner

HAHAHAHA Winter clothing... then u molest them si bo [dead]

Mazda - nah.. got couple of errands to run man... busy day for today tmr and so on.. only office time I am free to use net. [laugh]

[laugh] I can breakfast,lunch and dine with u during office hours anytime [lipsrsealed] My PAs have been nagging at me cos the farmer isn't working [laugh][laugh][laugh]

After lunch is fine...u let me noe the FUP and I'll bring the wire-cutter [;)]

KNN, just when we needed a chute packer for our halo jump. knn, chow keng. Now, LL, have to do long range recon petrol.

Sian, tomorrow only chicken king, rest all not free. Think, LL I go PC show walk, walk see, see, press, press, rub, rub. Gonna be sooo boring man. sly.gif

Hahaha... Must be damn boring... look at the boring way mazda wrote..

Mazda -Im heading after work to see Singtel plan. [laugh] Other than that, poison for me [laugh]

My chute, i think u have not enuff weight to open leh. Hahaha... Unless I give u 6" chute.. hahahaha.. thats like TOY parachute! :p

His poison is "pumping iron" lor [nod]

I pump other things [lipsrsealed]

Anywayz...will be out this afternoon so will be MIA-ing from mcf this pm [flowerface]