If without NS...

Leepee

knn, "lying star jump position with mouth wide open" LMAO laugh.giflaugh.gif

Speaking of which...I must have given her a damn GOOD demo last nite...she's so quiet today sly.gif Must be still in the lying star-jump position with mouth wide open laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

"Se..rrr...Se...rr....Ahhh...SEEEERRRR"

[sly] No wonder she dribing a SSS...soooo...that's wat SSS stands for [;)]

So I guess when my YTF gf is dribing...she's oso moaning for me [inlove]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Walan.. U two hilarious lor... haha Can.. I think a lot of ppl require both of ur help! Hahaha U can switch to BM very fast. [sly]

Edited by Josho

You do that workout, and then see again in two weeks. SBJ and 2.4 would be better.

Pull up, sit up no prob. SBJ and 2.4Km die. laugh.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Si lang kia.. U then Lup Sup ... Lup Sup Minded... BJ to PTI ah? [laugh]

Mazda - will try the sprint, I heard that before. Threadmill can bo? LOL [laugh] Koz I have it at home...

No need la, we both become trainer, negotiate with Mindef for fixed sum on % passes can liow.

NO need change car every year, every quarter also can change. laugh.giflaugh.gif