Josho 1st Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 STC relax leh!!!! Just that you can throw yr wing one side. This year stupid ATC cancel ICT, which means I delay one year of ICT! A lot of my batch either posted out to ATS or STC. Now I left with 2 buddy in ATC. LOL.... I still hate that Indian Woman MSG 2 yrs back. I dunno you attend that ICT or not, for that COC set up. Only know how to use mouth to talk, not knowing that the old birds of ATC is damn garang under that Poo Dei Karnan and Kenny. Whats ur name sia? Which batch is with you? I forgotten that joker name (The one with jungle hat always smoke ppl but work damn garang), my 32th batch call him ernie. haha Mazada - got ur pm le. SALUTE!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 KNN. early morning make me paisay.Face red not because blood rush to head some more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 I never get angry one la. I just stress other people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Watashi was jumpmaster on that flight. Need me to say further? Thai one I know is pinned on by a TIGER General. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Wah! Gao Cha ah tee! Kopi lim liow buay? This officer I'm talking about rose to become the current Chief of Defence Force, Maj. Gen Desmond Kwek and I say he truly deserved to be number one He really deserves our respect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 As long as they never charge you, you can respect them. I didn't really know much about him until i read your post This type of officer really deserves our utmost respect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Eyh, only good if you do the workout. Confirm IPPT all stations will pass, prior say 12 weeks before. You're as good a gauge as anyone about how intense you have to do it. Terms and conditions apply. Cannot salute me, have to salute Kua Ong. (ChickenFarm) Me only inchik niah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Lim Tiong Kok Teh Niah, Or Pi Eh Pantry Eh ... Bo Lui Buey Kopi Leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 How you know i almost got into DB???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Ayiah, such things have to tell me meh? Save money can "Pow kopi, ka bor teh nee pang gu ne, ah naih kopi eu gu ne lor!" Understand bo? Kopi company, gu nee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Your poster still there. Now Jurong Point also got your poster, last time black and white now color. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essence_of_chicken Neutral Newbie June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Having said so much about bad occifers, there is one officer I worked with that really deserved my respect He's a young scholar from Oxford and was my course OC (Captain then) when I was undergoing Armour Recce course. Contrary to popular believe that scholars are pek pek kut kut cannot run and cannot fight wan...this tall, brainy and suave looking scholar runs with a fieldpack everyday clearing SOC Never seen him lose his temper before and always very cool in the field even when he was leading his company charging up a hill Ironically...my scholar CO who is pek pek kut kut and jiak french fries type use KNNBCCB and other profanities whenever he lost his cool Leaving aside CMI occifers and coming back to steady poom pee pee officer...my course OC was the one who taught me the statement, "If u can see me means u can get $$$" When we were doing our IPPT test during the course, he will tell us to keep pace with him. And he was so confident that he told us the statement above...(so long as u can see me...even if u are 200 or 400 meters away...u are in for monetary awards) And he wasn't joking cos those of us who could see him (needless to say he was in the lead) finished before 9.44. I trained so hard to catch up with him (his timing was 7 mins plus) that I could say the same thing to my men when they were clearing their IPPT When he was the CO of a battalion, he would still stop his car, honk and waved at me even when I was just a chow Cpl ... Very very humble guy Really taught me humility and humble-ness when I later assumed the occifer role This officer I'm talking about rose to become the current Chief of Defence Force, Maj. Gen Desmond Kwek and I say he truly deserved to be number one I salute this man even until today But Desmond Quek (then LTC Desmond Quek, Commander of 54 SAB) was captured by the enemy in a two sided Brigade excercise in Excercise Walaby Australia. That was just for laughts. I agree he is good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 (edited) So fast they change liao ... I must really watch my back with a Lau Bian Tai like you beoing me Ooi ... NS never teach you to beo Tar Poh, poke Kar Chng hoh Edited June 11, 2008 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Me only inchik niah Bro...believe it or not, I'll salute an Encik anytime, if anything, for their yrs of experience that one cannot achieve thru a scholarship or via OCS I still address my former RSM as "Encik" when I hopped into a taxi driven by him recently Respect must be given to the deserving ones no matter what my reserve rank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 I'm stressed liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Bro...even an 80 yr old man can fall down after 80 yrs of experience in walking...let alone an officer who was then still training to be a good leader and military strategist rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 Please hor, please hor, don't anyhow say I beoing you hor, if your house no mirror, tell me, I give you one free for you to chio morning. Kan si lang pai kua!! NS, I never NS, I regular. Never teack me to poke kar chng la, but got teach me to catch cheeko pek like you for Blanga to gang rape. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 11, 2008 Share June 11, 2008 That name is stuck with me. Even in my company, they call me that too. Except my boss la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...