If without NS...

Leepee

I also never did, lucky also, MIL didn't like the idea, if not daughter will cannot marry ang kong kia one.

Look nice, but old, no more nice la. Last time, train one new bird, one chart ang kong, dare not swim,

sit beside pool, went behind him one kick go inside, and said wanted to see if ink waterproof bo. laugh.giflaugh.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Same same bro...I had a man who is ang kong siao and the so-called "Ang sua chong hua ser" but when it cums to combat jump at the pool, he knn stand down there refuse to jump until whole company went back to bunk PTI and I still farking him at the platform trying to make him jump [laugh][laugh][laugh] Ho kuah bo ho jiak [lipsrsealed]

yah combat ration in tin, that's some 20 yrs back bah. jackknife suddenly become so indispenable when you want to eat leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

OT abit, i've once gotten hardtac in original/coffee/choc flavours [thumbsup] (but outside all still same green wrapper), is it still this way? anyone know?

Should have kicked the fellow down, but maybe your time cannot liow. I told him testing to see if chart ang kong colour

will fade, and waterproof not. Funny, all these fellows all a lot non swimmers. Outside pia chu si bay ho, inside sui chu buay sai. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Last time no flavour, then change to Vanilla and chocolate flavor. Made by Kong Guan. Now I don't think they have it anymore.

Kids nowadays where will eat hard tac one, Macbi ties or Famous An us. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Toking bout ho kuah bo ho jiak...I oso had a recruit who was a bodybuilder (not a competitor but body is nice and muscular) but cannot do a single chin-up [hur]

That one cannot say, sometimes they got those who are called "Tut loon" ones, arms kana accident before or sprain or loose shoulder, bo pian one. Body swee, swee, but cannot do, not they're fault, injury kana one. I seen many like this one.

[nod]

I really have a man who does chin-up until tut loon [laugh]

Now although I is expired product but I can still do 30 standard chin-ups at one go [nod] Not a bodybuilder but still keeping fit at the gym [flowerface]

Not surprise for builder that cannot pull. LOL My platoon (BMT) also got one like that... Mostly these are [hur] and brainless one leh. Dunno is it too much of supplement.

I remember during my time, all recruits had to go auditorium to listen to a guy who sell powder. Good for those wanna train fit fit. The uncle is bui bui one, when he said he is CDO, my god... the whole battalion like HELL! [laugh] Anyway, that's life we all "Xiang Heng Fa Zhang"

Mazdaowner - yeah i understand u. :) Mann.. u in service so long sia...

Farmer, U PC last time ah? Or signed on regular one? [lipsrsealed]