If without NS...

Leepee

There is one famous malay stall at ayer rajah industrial, their chicken is very nice

When you can meet us?

Edited by Gturismo

FT , so called for person like me, will have to ask a question like do I want to accept the fact that my children have to go thru NS when they grow up.

My answer is :I support the NS policy. life is getting tougher globaly. one need to be mentally tough. and that takes training. if I failed to training my children, at least the army will. if he walk out in one piece, good for him. if not tough luck.

citizenship comes with certain privileges. if u see more further than just $$ sense, what earns u the citizenship?

FT will not take over singapore. period.

a servant cannot take over the master unless the servant becomes the master.

There are many grouse that FT are taking over our safe country.

That they benefit from our NS stint which provided a safe and clean island for them to enjoy and suck us dry and as a stepping stone to USA/Canada/etc.

IF there was no NS and reservist for local males to waste 2 years of our life...

The question is....

Will we rhen be more 'open arms' to accept the FT to be part of Singapore?

My own answer would be, Yes I will accept all FT if there is no NS for me and my children.

How about you?

[laugh][laugh][laugh] Gd to be fast and 2 screen. I cannot... haha I just too free now

No golf la.. he dun play... I think. hahaha... Ppl in Tpt unit will know him. haha..

anyway ATS is sub out from ATC. So my unit (D Coy) can only go to either these two. ATS is underslunging is chopper and mine airdrop. U know santa claus who throw the present down for kids scenario? [laugh]

Basically theres 2 coy is call LARC V (You will see that on Suntec, that Duck Tour. Road and water) and the other is STC (Sea Terminal Coy) for doing loading to ship.

Not much ppl know abt my unit because they tot we are driver. haha... cheong sua = physical tiring. Ours are mental tiring... There's one more guy from my unit too.. Still waiting to see his reply he is my snr or jnr. HAHAHA

Bludder, wah sia, le kong wei si bey swee. Lai, lai, lim kopi ai mai? Next week, I "go" IT show, we lim kopi, and pull that TASHI out for some makan also.

Wah u no big no small...talk to uncle farmer abt. street law?!!

Uncle chum kuay tao pai kuan teh tt time u still swimming in yr daddy's goh lee wave.gif

U noe there's a saying, "dun teach yr papa how to f**k or not?" rolleyes.gif

Now I teach u wat is street law! nod.gif In the street, must respect seniors nod.gif Nvr nvr teach yr seniors how to bonk...

Okie now is my turn to issue command!!! U pm me yr hp and we see when I wanna claim my YTF from u cool.gif Then if uncle's mood is good; I'll teach u more street laws wink.gif

Lai, lai, unker gib you makan Yong tau foo ai mai? laugh.giflaugh.gif

This topic is totally haywire... hahaha ultimate OOT. From FT and NS to we love NS to we LOVE Reservist to Talk about that Officer to Unit to farmer YONG TAU FOO!!!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Eyh, new one, what is Ninja Bomb ar?

Especially:

Chao Keng, Siam, take cover, do anything but dun get caught, ninja bomb etc... laugh.gif

Since when got era one, always have and always will have White Horse one. SAFT MI last year kana repainted and mozzie nettings put up. White DRAGON Horse anak go in. sly.gifsly.gif

Our PM also worked from ground up.. he was once a recruit.. then 2LT, then COL, then BG, then minister, now PM. I am sure he knows the ground very well.

i thought that era still have 'white horse' scheme? lipsrsealed.gif

Ninja Bomb you dunno? Where does the ninja gone to when he threw the smoke bomb?

Edit:

I shld say, what happen to the ninja when he threw the smoke bomb. [sly][sly]

Edited by Josho

You confirm liquid form bo?

wave.gif I dun noe if I'm yr "senior" but I'm definitely old enuff to tell TS tt when uncle farmer was in uniform; she was still in liquid form cool.gif

She owe me YTF and yet I have to go all the way there to eat? hur.gif Liddat got respect senior anot? unsure.gif

So bad one meh? I only shout commands la. "WAKE UP YOUR FARKING IDEA SOLDIER!!" laugh.giflaugh.gif

that remind me something when I transform myself whenever I wear in green. The moment I step in camp, my mood change to the usual army style.

"Oei, cb how are you?1 KNN you F**** CB good ah? NNBZ CB..... etc"

Nothing but full of vuglar laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Me julong la, suka, suka is it? Not like last time army can potong jalan GP car and go anywhere I want anymore la. If can I will be there one la.

Ask Josha pack chute for me, make lunch aerial drop. laugh.giflaugh.gif

lipsrsealed.gif

So you coming?

hahaha

Josho la. josha [rifle]

Haha.. then I activate my unit for massive air drop at ur DZ.

All STEAMER leh [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Josho

NOw you mention it, LARC I know la. Duck is during my time also, kana scraped. Seletar last time, when stationed with 1St Guards, runing along the stretch to 35SCE, can see one row of Ducks sitting inside the ammo dump.