Peqasus 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 (edited) think we need a definition for boys and for men. but i would say generally speaking, one key trait would be being more responsible, ability to consider consequences, ability to take things in better stride. Esp for hokkien soldiers type. they know they cant fight the system and the system will catch up to them. more hesistant to pick a fight on a weekend. better in taking punishment when they know they screw up. knowing wkend burn is jus 2 days in hislife kind. even nicer when u see his kakis pack some chi cha come back early on sun and yaya together escorted a guy to police station when he confessed to his pre army dayz crime. had worries of his baby tat's due in like 2 wks and stuff. those are heartwarming. not saying all will be affected but the few tat does, they lead a happier life from their previous shadow b4 NS. Edited June 10, 2008 by Peqasus ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Mah kai toong si? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Choung Cho la. Veggie farmer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Singapore Ranger Creed Recognizing that I volunteered as a Ranger, fully knowing the hazards of my chosen profession, I will always endeavour to uphold the prestige, honour and espirit de corps of the Rangers... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 You forgot the most important one: "Surrender is never an option" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 Alarmak....off topic. No one even tried a simple Yes or No to my question. Carry on boys. Dismissed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Orang lama...the whole darn thing is too long to recite lah (but slightly shorter than my dragon of course )...later pple Okie...here's the portion you talked about: Surrender is not a Ranger word. I will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will I ever embarrass my country. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 U still owe me NUS Yong Tau Foo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Bro. "Ham giu teow li ka chu zi ka sea food" "Gia mah chang how, sany li ka zi por" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Cut short la, mai chow, mai kia, mai li kwee wah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 Ok Ok....I know lah.....12:30pm today 10th June 2008. Golden Mile hawker Center. Ground level...the famous Yongtaufoo stall. (Only one there, so don't get lost on purpose hor) Be there or be square! Just shout out 'LiPing' where are you? I will identify myself when I hear my name called. Don't ever ask me again if you fail to turn up hor.... This is my third and last offer hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 CB!!! Looks like u oso berry free Too bad u is in joo long area...if not I can jio u lim kopi until 6pm Speaking of which...now is time for my kopi session Later I cum back continue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Hakka Youngtaufoo ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 NBz, I multi tasking mah, two screen, one here and one server. Yeah, kopi time already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Don't ever ask me again if you fail to turn up hor.... This is my third and last offer hor! Am I seeing things or did I really read it correctly?!! U otang me YTF and u gibing me ultimatum??? Somemore I got to shout out yr name??? U tao kuck pai or tua tao jui cheong nao??? Anyway...why u always in Kim kim mile har? Holiday job hah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Bro...if she hokkien then it is hokkien YTF liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 (edited) U so free... all of ur posting leh!!!! Yah. cargo parachute is not easy and require 3 guys to pack. We used to have quota for packing the chute... I went for my ICT last yr and see the new guys packing chute... slow, walking.. until all of the reservist yawn and kpkb they so slow... how generation change when all the garang sgt, warrant all leave the unit. I dunno who is from Transport unit, this guy who call Chellaiya (I dunno his name), he worked from Pte to Warrant and send his 2 Decade on my unit until he had to leave for higher promotion. Anyway, the unit who do cargo is 3rd Transport Battalion, D coy aka Air Terminal Company. The rest of the coy is doing Sea and Sea/Land operation. Another is call ATS, Air Terminal Squadron who do underslung operation with choppers. Edited June 10, 2008 by Josho ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...