Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 On first thought, I was thinking he was the TS ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomcat Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 what's TS huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Author Share June 10, 2008 Hello chicken, There is not such thing as forever Otang and offers in this world. Everything got expriy date! Lau KUE BU also will expire when the time comes. You did not see wrongly, I don't think I am unreasonable. I just want to bring you down to earth and understand the common Jiang Hu Law! Three times is the standard 'Give Face' invitation...after that we are even! If you don't want to shout, then call my HP also can. I work near Golden mile. Not really holiday job...my father office job! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Ok Ok....I know lah.....12:30pm today 10th June 2008.Golden Mile hawker Center. Ground level...the famous Yongtaufoo stall. (Only one there, so don't get lost on purpose hor) Be there or be square! Just shout out 'LiPing' where are you? I will identify myself when I hear my name called. Don't ever ask me again if you fail to turn up hor.... This is my third and last offer hor! There should be something call mobile phone to communicate. Isn't that more efficient? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Thread Starter lo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 He too free ma... thats why post until mislead ppl! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 (edited) Wah u no big no small...talk to uncle farmer abt. street law?!! Uncle chum kuay tao pai kuan teh tt time u still swimming in yr daddy's goh lee U noe there's a saying, "dun teach yr papa how to f**k or not?" Now I teach u wat is street law! In the street, must respect seniors Nvr nvr teach yr seniors how to bonk... Okie now is my turn to issue command!!! U pm me yr hp and we see when I wanna claim my YTF from u Then if uncle's mood is good; I'll teach u more street laws Edited June 10, 2008 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomcat Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 oic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 This topic is totally haywire... hahaha ultimate OOT. From FT and NS to we love NS to we LOVE Reservist to Talk about that Officer to Unit to farmer YONG TAU FOO!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Its not about proud serving NS. It is about patriotic freedom. Nothing to do with PAP or our gahment, judiciary or the president. Right now, the greatest enemy to Singapore is within our own borders with an elitist gahment that do not share the ideals of our citizens or forefathers. These are very strong words but true. nS is something i don't regret doing and it is a period of time which I learnt alot of things, life and how to fight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gturismo Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 I always respect seniors, must give them due respect. How come go there to eat? Lots of ERP/expensive parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tomcat Neutral Newbie June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 see...the impact of NS...maybe next topic...bo kien bua chu peng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Especially: Chao Keng, Siam, take cover, do anything but dun get caught, ninja bomb etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Owe money pay money!!! The TS and I is "Owe YTF pay YTF" I'm telling her dun tok abt. FT when she owed me TF (tao Fu) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Like that also can relate with FT and TF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Our PM also worked from ground up.. he was once a recruit.. then 2LT, then COL, then BG, then minister, now PM. I am sure he knows the ground very well. i thought that era still have 'white horse' scheme? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Very funny... this thread really draw ppl close enough to see how much we like... some others will just make noise. Haha Altho SAF is nothing but slow in process for everything (As Always) but we are Always Ready for anything. I really like to ninja bomb my snr/ sgt when I am needed... Somemore I always hide in the room to slp and no one can come in w/o permission because it is my sgt room. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged June 10, 2008 Share June 10, 2008 Tt's why dun mess around with old timer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...