If without NS...

Leepee

Big or small....go 4D shop and tell them what you want to buy lah.

I only interested in Big tau hu, small chilli, when I am eating my YTH later.

No need to PM you my private number. Like I say, my Three Strike you are out offer expires today. No extension for anyone.

I very generous one, open invitation to those who are hungry and want to eat YTH and chit chat with me. Anyone who is nearby, want to join me for YTH can call me to arrange.

Swee Boh?

Edited by Leepee

Sure got la... no matter what still got to be on the balls... Just dun get urself in trouble.. later kena shoot high up with so many cc in email [lipsrsealed]

I cannot eat tau foo.. i am banned... u people made me feel like drinking YTF soup.. [inlove] yummy.... Must go Funan eat liaoz [idea]

[wave] I dun noe if I'm yr "senior" but I'm definitely old enuff to tell TS tt when uncle farmer was in uniform; she was still in liquid form [cool]

She owe me YTF and yet I have to go all the way there to eat? [hur] Liddat got respect senior anot? [:/]

ns doesn't turn most boys to men. it just turns "most" boys into obedient citizens of singapore or wayang kings. ofcourse no one is gonna admit that... we would rather say that yeah ns has turned me into a "man".

we are turning into men from the very day we were born. ns is just an "optional" phase in that transformation.... regardless we serve ns or not we will still turn into men... perhaps better men. you need to reflect on your deeds and experiences and keep learning till the day you die. that is what transforms you into a man.... not ns.

those who think that they hav achieved manhood by serving 2 years in ns are hur.gif

agreed... no.1 step is always Deterence aka wayang... so which part of it makes us feel more manly?

i agree ns is necessary but ns transforming most boys to men.... is too optimistic a view.

[/reply]

imho, ns presents a 'tough' life for ppl, and ppl get 'toughen' in the process.

whether it turns boys to men is subjective..

reservist, although pose a risk to my career, imho, is still necessary for the overall good for the country and people, as other comrades have discussed earlier.

another good for me... my cpu (or IQ) can stop clocking overdrive... down to 50%

and an opportunity to catch my loooong deprived beauty sleep annually.. laugh.gif

If she drives, get her bum out to meet at your preference! She is like quite fearsome type. Is nasi lemak still therE?

1 hr 30min to my lunch time...so i had to wait long long... haha

talk abt lunch... that make me thought of Ayer Rajah food... yucks... when i rtn to camp.. the food turn WOW! [sly] Somemore microwave box. My time using styrofoam one, no spoon must tear one portion and scoop the rice. [laugh]

I dunno the Old Timers but when i think of that.. i laff mannn

that remind me something when I transform myself whenever I wear in green. The moment I step in camp, my mood change to the usual army style.

"Oei, cb how are you?1 KNN you F**** CB good ah? NNBZ CB..... etc"

Nothing but full of vuglar [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Please don't mix up the word respct leh.

You say I owe you YTF. I admit yes I do.

But I have sincerely invited you three times leh.

Just like wedding dinners or treat from friends, seldom got the invitee dictate the place?

Usually the host will chose the place, must repect the host's choice also right!

So how?

I am going to carpark to get my car and drive there now for lunch liao.

Bye.

Not replying to any new posts till 2pm after my lunch.

See you guys there.

Edited by Leepee

Nbz, swiftr and fast also kana complain. Two screens la, one doing my server, other surf here and tkss with YOU la, happy bo? laugh.gif

Eyh, that fellow you say, that Chellaiya fellow, play golf all the time one is it? Represent SAFSA one ar?

Ok, I learn something new, a part of the army that I didn't knew existed. (And you heng also!) sly.gifsly.gif