If without NS...

Leepee

Orr...u die... [dizzy] Our Mazda bro happens to be a bodybuilder [:p][laugh]

I was from rank and file - recruit to private to CPL to SGT to PC and completed my reservist cycle as an OC. U are rite...I was a regular...but now I am irregular [lipsrsealed] Tell yr battalion dun laugh ar [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Chickenfarm

CPL to PC? Hmmm.. So u apply for OCS during CPL time.. U also Arty ah. [:p]

My battalion wun laff la... Whole of Combat Service Support will laff [laugh] Kidding [rolleyes]

Body builder... or u? hehehe...

Who is RT sign on to MAJU one??? [laugh]

Edited by Josho

No lah...naturally as a farmer, I took the farmer route and went to SAFINCOS (SAF Infantry NCO School) and passed out as the best trainee so I was scheduled to go OCS but was delayed so I was posted to an operational Armour Recce Battalion (46 SAR) in Sungei Gedong Camp as a section cum-lander.

Then shortly after that I got promoted to "local" Sgt and bcame a platoon sgt for 2 yrs before my stint in OCS. By the time I go OCS I oredy very lau jiow cos i've been thru battalion exercise (as platoon sgt) b4 so holding trainee appt. inside I got no problem.

That was how I bcame an occifer but I went thru recruit, pte, Cpl, CFC, SGT b4 I got the bar [flowerface]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Tt time i is O lebel ony...

I heard now if u O lebel even if u best trainee in the section leaders' course oso cannot bcome occifer...WHAT NONSENSE IS THIS??? MEANING IF U GO WAR ONY GOT CERT. THEN CAN FIGHT???

Luckily I out of the wayang force liao but like I said...if my homeland is under threat, I will not let my pants down without a good fight [flowerface]

siao siao.. cannot pray pray to u sia... O Pix Cert. [pirate]

Now all cert ... no cert go officer scare you cannot lead ppl. [sly]

Mine different la, the weight lift me, not me lift weights. laugh.giflaugh.gif Me also not bodybuilder, more builder no body. laugh.giflaugh.gif My pushups very good you know? sly.gifsly.gif

nod.gif

I really have a man who does chin-up until tut loon laugh.gif

Now although I is expired product but I can still do 30 standard chin-ups at one go nod.gif Not a bodybuilder but still keeping fit at the gym flowerface.gif

I regular on 8yrs contract. Reserve 7+7. We all signed on one time. Cannot read, so anyhow practice signature on dotted line. Sign sala form. laugh.giflaugh.gif

maybe put on makeup and lingerie for you, so look swee,swee

Bro...mai gor huay...I is not interested in wat she wear or she swee bo swee...

I is wanna eat the YTF she owed me nia nia...

So long as she buy the YTF for me she cann go far far and play for all I care...tink she oso thot I wanna sian her so she play hard to get [sleeping][sleeping][sleeping]

He won't die, Ah Pok will kill him first. Ah Pok, "First Blood" Ai Kum Mai! laugh.giflaugh.gif

Evening Sir, reporting for Yang her tau hu duty sir. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Dun Sir me hor... [sweatdrop]

U of all persons shld noe most occifer buay kan wan rite?!! I'm not saying all but most are liddat [nod] Cannot march properly, cannot run, cannot lead by example...only lead by sample...kpkb very kiang and eye-power best [thumbsup]

Of course there are some who really earned their ranks and I salute these lot of occifers [flowerface]

You mean you donno meh? Now no cert no bar one mah. Go fight war, must show enemy cert, meaning you smarter then

him, so he will confirm kill you deep, deep one. laugh.giflaugh.gif I ask you la, now all GPS, electronic all, if serkali blackout no battery how?

Plug into backside and fart to make electricity ar? laugh.giflaugh.gif