If without NS...

Leepee

Use what to lead? LJ ar? laugh.gif Got cert very sek chwee meh? sly.gif

siao siao.. cannot pray pray to u sia... O Pix Cert. pirate.gif

Now all cert ... no cert go officer scare you cannot lead ppl. sly.gif

Si bey gow kong wei. No wonder they faster give you Maj. As you stay long long till 65. laugh.giflaugh.gif

No lah...compare to bro Mazda and many others in mcf I is but a small grain of sand amongst the mountain nia nia nod.gif

flowerface.gif

Only got neng liap, bewteen my legs niah. But my wife donno why damn sayang lei. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Dun be humble bro...I guess u oso like Ah Pok liddat...chit liap chit liap wan tongue.gif

I train for so long still pai koot laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Oi! Choot patten lor. Lak sup kow ai say boh? laugh.giflaugh.gif

She keyboard hero nia nia lah...tok so much kok about street law but till now no guts to pm me shakehead.gif Younf pple nowadays liddat wan ar???

Sian her? I doubt very much la. Want to sian also sian no strings attached one.

maybe put on makeup and lingerie for you, so look swee,swee

Bro...mai gor huay...I is not interested in wat she wear or she swee bo swee...

I is wanna eat the YTF she owed me nia nia...

So long as she buy the YTF for me she cann go far far and play for all I care...tink she oso thot I wanna sian her so she play hard to get sleeping.gifsleeping.gifsleeping.gif

Err....you ownself cool.gif say one hor, not me hor. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Dun Sir me hor... sweatdrop.gif

U of all persons shld noe most occifer buay kan wan rite?!! I'm not saying all but most are liddat nod.gif Cannot march properly, cannot run, cannot lead by example...only lead by sample...kpkb very kiang and eye-power best thumbsup.gif

Of course there are some who really earned their ranks and I salute these lot of occifers flowerface.gif

Cho bo lan, kan si lang gao keng ka liow category. A bit long la the title, but I think I got it all in. laugh.giflaugh.gif.

which category of occifers are u?

Mai play, play hor, wait he throw charge sheet at you, I bo pian,

friend, friend have to ask you to hantak kaki hor. Sekali I kana charge not you! laugh.giflaugh.gif