If without NS...

Leepee

Ah Pok got broken heart meh? No wonder when ever he show his face, he will just say,

AI KUM MAI!! laugh.giflaugh.gif

ah pork a bit [dizzy][dizzy] these days ley.. i think he goes around asking ai kum mai to everyone lor...

You say leh? sly.gifsly.gif

OT here.

To all the bros who asked about the IPPT thing thru PM to me, I have replied you already, and please, no more,

buay tahan liow, had to reply PM to each and everyone. Those whom I have replied, any questions, PM me hor. No problems,

can help I help. Just don't ask me to lend money can liow. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Good luck and good health. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

Edited by Mazdaowner

What IPPT thing? Share leh... I sign on RT one.. no faith in passing my RT anyway... From big tummy now slim down liao.. All thanks to RT at MAJU FCC. I love you. [laugh]

I be visiting for another 5 more years (hopefully not 6 years!) [lipsrsealed]

You LTC rank ar? 9 DIV is it? You sound like one I know. Very much alike. Si bey gow kong wei. laugh.gif

NO la...I only 3rd Sgt. A section leader only...the one that is stuck between men and PC....most lousy job in an infantry company. We may be about same time la...I ROD in 1988, when enlisted, the camouflage uniform just changed from the fading type to non-fade type but still wearing steel helmet.

Cho bo lan, kan si lang gao keng ka liow category. A bit long la the title, but I think I got it all in. laugh.giflaugh.gif.

which category of occifers are u?

No leh from what u described, u seems to be otherwise lei. maybe i'm wrong [sly]

Ah, same, same, was wearing temasek green, no.3, starch with formation sign and all, my camo was

different from the camo issued, we ad camo and green no.4, yes, the s called half past six camo that came out

after a few washes, the color seem to fade, and no more camo. We ended up paying for our uniforms at beach road

where the material was thinner and the camo more lasting. shakehead.gif

I still have my first camo uniform with me. smile.gif

The way you write really like one LTC I know in 9th Div. tongue.gif

Sek!!! But man better... LOL.. Thats why I man ma! haha

That chicky is MAJ? [jawdrop]

he said it himself in one of the Xiao cheng story he wrote in mcf. do a search and u will read abt a scrawny boy who slowly become super fit...

Err....you ownself cool.gif say one hor, not me hor. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Dun Sir me hor... sweatdrop.gif

U of all persons shld noe most occifer buay kan wan rite?!! I'm not saying all but most are liddat nod.gif Cannot march properly, cannot run, cannot lead by example...only lead by sample...kpkb very kiang and eye-power best thumbsup.gif

Of course there are some who really earned their ranks and I salute these lot of occifers flowerface.gif

Good morning everybody [wave] Chicken farmer reporting [flowerface]

Yes [nod] ...and u can quote me for saying that [thumbsup]

I have seen too many occifers who simply cannot make it [thumbsdown]

Keyboard Hero also considered hero.

Balck cat white cat, can catch mouse is good cat.

WRONG!!!

U damn old school leh...considering the fact tt u're an undergrad [shakehead]

Wanna teech me street law somemore [shakehead]

Now the saying has been changed...

Black sniffer dog or white sniffer dog, can catch Mas Alamak means is good sniffer dog [gossip]