If without NS...

Leepee

On, now maintain radio silence. sly.gif

laugh.gif I can breakfast,lunch and dine with u during office hours anytime lipsrsealed.gif My PAs have been nagging at me cos the farmer isn't working laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

After lunch is fine...u let me noe the FUP and I'll bring the wire-cutter wink.gif

Scrap and sign 1206 can liow la. Ask Chicken farmer to counter sign after S4, and have QM and storeman witness destroyed.

Simple la. Replacement have to put thru budget, S4 propose, S1 review, CO approve, MINDEF check budget, if all ok,

few years later ST make one for replacement. Easily 5 yrs from process one. laugh.giflaugh.gif

Pay liao also they take back mah... Go 1 big round wayang liao still end up with nothing... Worse is you still have to tiap lui...

My neighbor's son, airforce clerk, told me, got pizza hut to makan, and they order a lot, for some function,

and high tea at hotels. Last time where got such things one? The highest tea you get is from the cookhouse,

in a cup and one taihong biscuit.

wah.... nahbehz... like tat so song.... can i sign on as clerk or not.... muahaha

Another NS Active passed away. MINDEF time out for 3 days of training. Wondering for such cases, does that inclusive of RT Training. [sweatdrop]

No need clerk, other specialist profession also got. Now all sibey song one,

no more cookhouse crap like before, all catered, by outside caterers some more.

You wait long, long, my generation is termed as "Pah buay si",( hammer cannot die) then chicken rarmer's would be "bo ah ni qua si" (not so easy to die),

yours would be "buay si ah ni kin" (won't die so fast)...now is..."Um chai si" laugh.giflaugh.gif