20 June 2008 MCF friday weekly Meetup at AMK 332

Linus

NOTE: Rain or Shine (moon light)... The meetup is still ON.

As we will be packing the goodie bag for the saturday photo shoot, Linus and gad have decide to move the venue to AMK blk 332 for this week ONLY.

Β 

http://sg.shownearby.com/address/98945/332_ang_mo_kio_avenue_1/map

Β 

Date: 20 June 2008

Time: 9:30pm onwards.

Β 

List

Β 

1. linus (pre-photo shoot MU)

2. Maddriver

8. Vtim (will try)

10. spikedoll

me nick blue2mah...

so 2 goes well wif number 2 mah....

MD...dun 1 me 2 go la...

last week he sent big big aeroplane to me ah

i got about 20 plus coupons leftsly.gif

die die dun want to have remainding.

those people who done the survey need not applylaugh.gif

Wah...tonight 332 will be quite pack already.

Β 

Instead of usual 2 tables need to use 4 tables already..

Β 

Not enuff manpower to pack...still can get the ice people...lolz

no thanks. me no [gorgeous] .

Β 

please have your chanel no.5 sprayed on tonite. will have lots of ICE + MCFers tonite.

Wah...tonight 332 will be quite pack already.

Β 

Instead of usual 2 tables need to use 4 tables already..

Β 

Not enuff manpower to pack...still can get the ice people...lolz

Β 

where got 4 tables..half of kopitiam occupied leh! the kopi-soh serve drinks until leg numb.

Β 

thanks ahliew for the coupons nod.gif

Hi Ah Liew,

Thanks for the coupons.

Β 

How was your ICE session last night in my car after you told me what you want to improve in your current setup versus what you heard?..

Β 

Will you be at the Photo Shoot this afternoon. If so, see you there later.

hi uncle bob, thanks for filling out the survey

Β 

breathtaking and poisonous,

but at least gives me an idea what to achieve if i go into itsmile.gif

Β 

see you later for the photoshoot

↑ Advertisement