Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 That time in the late 90s, I chanced upon their website and I cannot believe my eyes. Come alive, I dunno. Maybe years from now we can program some mechatronics and produce Sperminator. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Anyway for those who are interested, here is a report from Nerve which I find to be very unbiased. He also reports the how Realdolls become Realsexdolls. http://www.nerve.com/regulars/ididitforscience/sexdoll/ Part of the reason Real Dolls are so amazingly lifelike is that McMullen didn't originally conceive of them as sex toys, but rather as high-end fashion mannequins with articulated skeletons. It was only when the dolls started to cause a stir among a certain demographic that he and his wife decided to reposition the dolls as something one can shag. So what are the advantages to having a prosthetic lover? You can be completely selfish and not worry about anyone else's fun. Of course, none of us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 They've been around for a while now, first being REAL DOLL from the US, they were featured during one early 90's Adult Show exhibition which is always held in Las Vegas in February . Sure beats gives the REAL woman a run for the money. No maintenance, no nagging, no PMS, no periods, no nothing, any thing you want, when you want. Yes, I've seen the real thing, and wished I didn't get married in the first place. Damn! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Eyes and hair can change one. Some of them looks really alive from their eyes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Real Doll is US$4k excluding shipping charges. BTW, someone brought the Japanese version into Singapore last month, and made a mould of it and started a backyard operation of producing the doll. i like your title!!! ahahaha if i'm not wrong, those good quality ones can cost couple of thousands USD leh... not cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 NO need Dettol wipes, use a toothbrush, when done, brush own teeth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 This is the beginning. Soon there will be Sperminator Sexbots. "Honey, I'm having a headache tonight. Why don't you use the Sperminator?" One for every home for a blissful family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Wah lau! Somebody beat Biopolis to human cloning! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Cruelly, I had the same thoughts as you when I was in the US when Real Doll came out. BTW, the present Real Dolls come with sounds as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Japanese RealDolls. http://www.dolldataroom.org/english.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 I'll go with the Real Doll any day! Spearminator? "Screw me if you wanna live!!" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Doubt the quality would be any better then from the actual mould itself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Quality will not be there. The face might turn out to be some Ah Lian instead of a Japanese racequeen quality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 yeah man, Zoe Tay? BLAH!! There goes my dinner and tomorrow's breakfast! The real doll is still the best option, mega is crap, if you head off to the Adult Expo AVN in Las Vegas which is in February every year, yes, every year, you'd be able to see a host of other dolls out in the market and you will know what I mean by quality. Real Doll comes very, very close to the real macoy. Yes, I love Seka too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 For the otaku, 4woods lineup of anime and Japanese faces will thrill them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 so they do special face customization according to my request? I want a face exactly like her?I wanna put her in my silly car as my chio chio cai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 (edited) Not my cup of tea, sorry, O-Cha. Next year's AVN here I come...sorry cum! Last years AVN featured a Kimchi version.....hmmm....CumSuckmeda? Edited June 24, 2008 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear June 24, 2008 Share June 24, 2008 Just give Realdoll a call, supply as many pictures as they can. See what they can do. Might cost 10k but who cares! This kind of mod where to find? Can transfer from car to car. She might get stolen, though. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...