Admin where r u??

Help

err...Admin...your business do very big until no time to attend and reply my emails and posting isit...

1) Given today's connectivity, this should not be an issue(retrieving email).

2) Surely there must be a 2IC.

This issue has dragged too long.

Edited by David

Knnz, that was hilarious bro.

Can i be hankookboy?

deh.. dun hv too much attachment lah

upgrade to tyreguy lah.. or fakenboy.. toyoboy... yokohamaboy also can

if i can recalled, my last posting in MCF was abt this stupid indon guy get himself drowned while sailing without having any swimming skills. maybe someone in the forum dun like the comments so ask admin to disable the account....like that then buay steady n gentleman liao

now this new account has to re-train to the levels that i left...sian....cannot post articles

i think admin super busy. i submitted my car review in May. Until now not processed. The last review been there for quite sometime

Hi Admin & Mods,

WTH [furious][furious][furious] is MCF doing, 1st my "tyreboy" account keen disabled for no reason, now my 2nd account "help" just got disabled for no reason. MCF suka suka disable accounts without informing account holder first, is it? [furious][furious][furious][mad][mad]

I was using "help" account today with no problems at all. Is it someone in the forum unable to take comments that I post thus making it very personal???

well well well....it seems the post on "this guy WILLIAM stays in Eunos missed the chance to win a VW Tourance in ST-VW contest" was taken off....someone [thumbsdown][thumbsdown] must be SOUR and PETTY as this reminds him of the missed chance (bang balls) thus requesting Mods to remove the post...

wah...i was also at this straits times contest at suntec. the emcee called out the name of this guy william tiong many times. too bad...miss the chance to win this VW touran. I really like this car too, too bad my lucky draw luck is always not good. so is this william also in this forum? who has the balls to put up this thread again? kind of curious to find out how he feels on missing out a big prize.

whats the point of putting up the thread again when someone in this forum cannot handle the truth and the facts. Like you as well, i am curious to know how he feels on missing the big prize (VW Touran 1.4 TSI)...but someone out there like to put comments like you happy or not etc etc or i am william who stays in eunos banging balls now...you satisfied,...kinda of these sh!t stuff...there is nothing to ashame of if you miss out the grand prize but wanna to know how it feels.....so near yet so far

Probably someone is a listener of GOLD 90.5FM who likes to hear the good stuff and always in the state of denial OR unable to "play no up" in forums. truth, lies, facts, comments (+ve, -ve), mockery is very common in forums so long is not anti-racial, personal attacks, slander. If that someone can't handle these stuff then dun join forums.

Have you ever been banned by this MCF b4, using another name? Just wondering why your account got so many problems, even no response from Mod.

no i dun think so. "tyreboy" i have used it for very long time liao until it got disable and i create a hasty one "help", now another lagi hasty one "help1"....maybe the admin or mods itchy finger or probably side with ppl that dun like to see the comments or the truth that i post here, so they have to disable my accounts without giving any reason. if thats the case, then buay sui liao and not gentleman

my guess someone dun like the post on "the william missed his chance to win VW" post bah cos it was taken off some time last night and my account was disable after that. "sng buay ki chew mai sng lah, kong su lan resort to remove posting"...piew chao lua

Edited by Help1

it has been more than 1 mth liao despite sending numerous emails to your mailbox for request...no response from you...

You should PM a moderator to find out on the cause of the disabling of your 2 accounts... I'm sure they will respond... At least one did respond to me when I needed help. [wave]