CAI for Airtrek Part II

Dualie

so far never see the zoom by...today one also was at yap brother dunno do what, so never perform for me

Mine is using manual aircon thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif so I can't comment on Ur auto aircon functions tongue.gif As for the turning radius, before I bought the car I alreay notice the figure in the catalog. Now making U turn, sometimes need to makan into other's lane thumbsdown.gif

Between ATR and NA, some diff that I know of other than Turbo / NA [:)]

White dial / Black dial (Change from white numbering to red numbering)

6 speakers / 4 speakers (Although I'm suprise to see tweeters in the A-pillar)

12V supply in boot / NO 12v supply in boot

"my dials are red numbers on black background"

I thought ATR numberings are in orange? As least in the catalog smile.gif

Btw, what is this netting thingy?

U need an engkish manual for ur car? I can lend it to U to photostat. The 2 red things are horns smile.gif Now running 6 horns in my car tongue.gif

six horns!!!!???......... think all the bros in MCF will be waiting to hear that at the next meeuplaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ........ where did you get the engkish manual??.... smile.gifsmile.gif

Actually not loud lar... many low db horns doesn't = higd db performace tongue.gif Wah Lau!!! bigcry.gifbigcry.gif Engkish from C&C lor...