Alicia Keys Beedeo

Porker

Fwah I didn't know she's so hot until I watched this beedeo. Nice song. Very sexy when she did the 'Hey boy. You know I like being with you' part [sunny]

KNN sibeh boliao. My b i t c h don't know how to use phone let alone know your mobile number!

So late still don't want to sleep har. Or you kena thrown out of bedroom by your wife? Eng eng cheng cheng par chew cheng kena caught by her right tsk tsk [sunny][sunny][sunny]

afterall, this is a boliao thread to start with... see, no one participate even till now. KNN what a thumbsdown.gif thread.sunny.gifsunny.gifsunny.gif

Pump your kotek. People use bump. You only know how to pump [mad]

You want 'bu gao' I give you 'bu gao'

dog_nursing.jpg

[sunny][sunny][sunny]

Fwah I didn't know she's so hot until I watched this beedeo. Nice song. Very sexy when she did the 'Hey boy. You know I like being with you' part [sunny]

this a very nice song quite meaningful... but the way u2 drift this thread damn funny... can't stop luffing...hahahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

That girl in the skimpy dress in the club. Ne Yo touched her legs that one lah [sunny]