White card

Les548

went in this morning. confirm using back the white cards. [nod][nod][nod]

=======================

Lucky I kept all my white cards last time. Now can still use. No need to kan-chiong. [laugh]haha.. yeah, i kept some too. i reckon they resume the usage of the cards, need to stock up also from now onwards.

=====================

Maybe dont need so many cos they might b changing the format soon.

my CNG car coming in 2 weeks time. there are pleanty of CNG (NGV) station in jaybee area, so no worries for me.

congrats to u .

but malaysia gota have separate pumps for singapore-reg vehicles. for cng it will be the same. they are building it already.

no point getting cng now when malaysian petrol gota fall to below RM 2.40 per litre after their national day

doesn't matter mar.... if no time go jaybee top up CNG/ Petrol, i can always top up CNG in SG, since it's about the same price as MY petrol now. so still save.thumbsup.gif

Singapore CNG: Mandai S$1.71/kg, Jln Buroh S$1.51/kg.

Malaysia CNG (NGV): RM0.68/kg or about S$0.30/kg.

see the different? [;)]

i like the seafood at stulang laut... near zon bebas there, shop name 'genting'
your white cards stock must be many many lah... [rolleyes]

oh no tat seriously super different

it omost 1 :5 or 6

tink alot of ppl will be regretting getting the cng liao

not exactly, like what bro Genie said, what is the benchmark one set. for me, i always frequent jaybee, so not only CNG, petrol is also savings.

oic

quite true oso lah

kekekekekek

hmmm

mi the most one week once or 9 days once due to work constraint

hahahahah