Xiao_bai77 Neutral Newbie August 15, 2008 Author Share August 15, 2008 Haiz... Cartel always mention how many billion turn over for last year this and that.. But we normal citizen shouting in the coffeeshop for 48 years glory, who know? Maybe the cartel in Singapore should spent just 1 million discount for the FINE citizen in singapore. Dun u guys think so?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 The price has been unstable last 2-3 days - whether up or down, I have observed that they adjust prices about 3 working days after prices move and stay there. If it is up and down, there is a tendency to monitor and see which way it is heading. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 You working for them now ah? Speaking up for them? Take your Comfy Love Mobile liao boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 CONTINUE TO BOYCOTT THE 2 BLACKLISTED PETROL COMPANIES AND THE PRICE WILL GO DOWN!!!!! WE NEED EVERYONE'S SUPPORT! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 comfy love mobile got to wait till the motorshow wor.. special price over there according to the SE... besides coe no up no down and price go up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Huh? Thought you bought already? Ah buay ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 shipment haven't come in.. buy what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Book liao boh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roythc Neutral Newbie August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 hopefully drop drop drop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Yes same topic. The topic on price of petrol has been popping out in this forum for like the n+1 times Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bsbs Neutral Newbie August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 so, who won?did we? the chairman say if win any metal, he will ask for one day public holiday He said that? Wah win one medal, one day ph, then China or America will have at least 2 or 3 months holiday this year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drive_carcar Clutched August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 CONTINUE TO BOYCOTT THE 2 BLACKLISTED PETROL COMPANIES AND THE PRICE WILL GO DOWN!!!!!WE NEED EVERYONE'S SUPPORT! You need to be clear which two leh... if not people boycott the wrong companies, end up waste efforts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holyarmer Neutral Newbie August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Now we still can pump petrol at m'sia right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Book liao boh? book liao, but bo pang cheque Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Book liao boh? special price at motorshow ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ncss Clutched August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 Got same topic mah? Now petrol come with table tennis... Scali the 1 of the petrol company ki siao.. Buy 1 litre get 1 litre free le if Singapore get gold. Buy 1 litre get 1 litre... you wait long long in your dream. Ping Pong got related to petrol meh? None of the petrol company sponser the Olympic... So far only when Ferrari win F1... Shell got extra discount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Russ 1st Gear August 15, 2008 Share August 15, 2008 US Dollar has strengthened from SGD1.365 to SGD1.41 in the last 2 weeks about 3% increase Since the last pump price reduction, crude has dropped about 5USD/Bbl (4%) but in SGD terms that is only about 1% because of the US Dollar. So I do NOT expect any decrease until the crude price drops to below USD 110/Bbl. USD 118 x 1.365 = SGD 161/Bbl Now USD 113 x 1.41 = 159.3 / Bbl Diff = SGD 1.7/Bbl or 1.1 cent per litre. Don't just look at crude price. Look at US dollar. And also look at the traded refined product prices. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shern25 2nd Gear August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 today just went to Esso and pumped ron92 petrol and the price is $1.49/l.....or did i see wrongly? because the printer spoilt so i got no receipt from the cashier, but she showed me the original receipt and it showed $1.49/l. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...