Signing on chinese dotted line..

Typhoon125

Can la, like us, if can find sugar mommy, anything is oso possible. [laugh]

yea. anyway enough crap, we should stop now, let's not boycott typhoon's thread [thumbsup]

Edited by En0203

brave [shocked]

4k to 5k can barely afford a normal 1.6 jap ok [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

another geena waiting to grow up [shakehead]

if i earn 4k to 5k... my max would only be a kimchi car lor.. and the cheapest one some more but auto la [:p] ... i won't be a slave to the car i paid for...

yea kimchi good what [thumbsup]

buy jap must buy OPC [laugh]

no problem, i was the one 'buang' first [laugh]

anyway, i still don't see china made catching up. hopefully better generation can appear soon. kimchi is doing real good in quality-catching game now [thumbsup]

it comes with 14 inch rims on yokohama db, might consider to change to stickier rubbers if finance permits...

yokohama db very bad for Wet road .. My experience tell me so, I will stay far away from it.

lol..fresh grad..i can buy a picanto i happy liao.. [laugh][laugh]

knn, LeePee..what car you driving to NUS? i wanna make sure i can recognise you when i see you..i park at Raffles Hall.. [laugh]

you can lah...

undergrad already drive ci bic liao... [laugh]

Edited by Espire