Blue2 1st Gear September 25, 2008 Author Share September 25, 2008 Benny's back or rear har ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calefare Neutral Newbie September 25, 2008 Share September 25, 2008 Your hand very rice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 25, 2008 Author Share September 25, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparks Neutral Newbie September 25, 2008 Share September 25, 2008 Since when I become a Heshe? nbz. He-Man you mean? *looks at own bod* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calefare Neutral Newbie September 25, 2008 Share September 25, 2008 No engry no engry I no noe your gender mah...so he/she lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Octopus 3rd Gear September 27, 2008 Share September 27, 2008 As quite a few bros eagerly awaits for the arrival of Trackclaw/Enviro-Shield.... (hmm except me... ) But received message from MD that sample kit of both products are ready for collection/delivery. MD kept to his promise. Samples was prepare for a noob in detailing at FOC to me but at his cost.... Whatelse could I say.... *bow* *bow* hmm...MCF unwritten rule...NPNT so GPGT With finger nails like yours, can do detailing on car meh? Wait later you find many scratches and swirl marks caused by your finger nails, and you blame TC/ES not good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched September 27, 2008 Share September 27, 2008 hi all have a question? if i claybar my car.and suddenely it rains. will it have any bad effects on the paint. cos halfway heaven decide to play a trick on me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rochelle Neutral Newbie September 27, 2008 Share September 27, 2008 hehs, same kopi shop also, unker benny, good unker, got green tea and nice car, hur hur. love, rochelle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 29, 2008 Author Share September 29, 2008 hmm...ask ah at carpark to help lor if not MD lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear September 29, 2008 Author Share September 29, 2008 claybar at covered place then u will not have any bad effects lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear October 2, 2008 Share October 2, 2008 Nxt time i will charge you advertisment fee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear October 3, 2008 Author Share October 3, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speddevil Neutral Newbie October 3, 2008 Share October 3, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...